Chevron Left
返回到 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,586 个评分
616 条评论

课程概述

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for: • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world. ¿Es usted un ejecutivo de negocios o gerente que utiliza inglés en su profesión? Entonces Ud. sabe que la buena comunicación empresarial en inglés exige los enfoques, el vocabulario y las estructuras lingüísticas específicas. En este curso, Ud. seguirá, a lo largo con un gerente recién promovido, como ella construye y conduce a su equipo hacia el éxito. Juntos, ustedes practicarán el lenguaje y los estilos de comunicación en inglés necesarios para: · Reclutar y el entrenar a un equipo profesional a trabajar juntos con integridad y respeto · Manejar y participar en las reuniones bien organizadas · Hacer que las conferencias telefónicas sean más eficaz · Escribir correos electrónicos profesionales que sean fáciles de leer Las actividades en este curso le dan la oportunidad de compartir su experiencia y recibir retroalimentación inmediata de otros profesionales empresariales en todo el mundo....

热门审阅

JB

Aug 11, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso, pero no es lo que busco en aprender del Idioma, me gustaría aprender a hablarlo, no aprender cosas relacionadas con negocios, pedagogía, etc. Es por esto que dejaré de hacerlo

DB

Sep 6, 2020

English for Leadership and Management was a very interesting and complete course, explained by three excellent professionals in a very understanding language. I recommend a 100% this course.

筛选依据:

151 - Inglés Empresarial: Gestión y Liderazgo 的 175 个评论(共 615 个)

创建者 Alexis P P

Jul 30, 2020

This house helped me to understand that the time is something very important and how to use it effectively.

创建者 Patricia P

Jul 25, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso ya que se enseñan estrategias para enfrentar el día a día en el ambiente laboral.

创建者 caro p

Sep 13, 2020

Me encantaron los vídeos! Representan diferentes situaciones en el ámbito laboral que suceden a menudo.

创建者 JOSE H D Y

Aug 9, 2020

I love it, help me a lot with my meetings and how management and keep the floor, approaches and details

创建者 Lucy F

Jul 30, 2020

I learned a lot of useful information, the program was well structured and the examples were supportive

创建者 Williams S

Dec 7, 2015

This is an amazing English Course that improves your English Knowledge,

Join it and you will not regret.

创建者 Manuel Z

Jul 23, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to improve my english, the video and the lecture were easy to understand

创建者 CAMILA F R Á

Jul 3, 2020

Good course, I think practices are really helpful to understand the topics and apply the new knowledge

创建者 Andres F C V

May 9, 2020

Es muy completo y enseña detalles que muchas veces se omiten en el liderazgo de los grupos de trabajo.

创建者 Silvia C S

Apr 25, 2017

Thank you very much, it was a great help in my study process. I hope to continue taking these classes.

创建者 GABRIELA A M V

Jul 26, 2020

Muy bien armada la estructura el curso, temas interesantes y bien explicados. Supero mis expectativas

创建者 Nicolle C

Apr 17, 2022

This course has been very rewarding thank you very much for the opportunity, grettings for Uruguay!!

创建者 Darío C

Jul 31, 2020

is a very complete course for management and leadership strategy writing mails or organizing meeting

创建者 Antonio M

Apr 27, 2020

I loked every topic with real work situation. Course with realistic examples in the business world.

创建者 Víctor S S

Oct 9, 2020

Curso ameno, de buen contenido, comprensible. Se usan ejemplos bien ambientados y acordes al nivel.

创建者 Eduardo G O

Sep 1, 2020

Un curso muy útil para liderar reuniones de negocio en el día a día de manera efectiva y eficiente.

创建者 Javier J H L

Aug 1, 2020

Bastante completo, si quieres concluirlo en menos tiempo de las 6 semanas, es posible. Recomendado.

创建者 RUSEL A C M

Feb 7, 2021

Gracias por todo, me gusto demasiado este curso, y me ayudará aún más en mi formación profesional.

创建者 Analuz G

Dec 3, 2020

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones y ejemplos. Realmente aprendí sobre gestión y liderazgo.

创建者 Bruno L V D

Jul 29, 2020

An extraordinary course, where three professionals teach valuable knowledge in the business world.

创建者 Silvia M R A

Apr 3, 2016

Muy útil, explicaciones y ejemplos claros. Todas las enseñanzas aplicables en mi vida profesional.

创建者 Luis F S V

Jan 4, 2021

It was difficult, specially the problem solution solver I think I have to practice more this part

创建者 ANDY L L L

Aug 25, 2020

!Excelente curso ! muchas gracias por la oportunidad de aprender cosas nuevas !!!!felicidades¡¡¡¡

创建者 alejandra m

Jul 24, 2020

Es muy dinámico y me encantó cada problema y como enfrentarlos, aprendí demasiado con este curso.

创建者 Alejandra B

Jan 28, 2021

Feliz y agradecida con los profesores.

Aprendí un montón en este curso y voy a seguir aprendiendo