Chevron Left
返回到 数字时代创新

学生对 矿业-电信学院联盟 提供的 数字时代创新 的评价和反馈

4.6
578 个评分
160 个审阅

课程概述

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

热门审阅

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

筛选依据:

1 - 数字时代创新 的 25 个评论(共 148 个)

创建者 PRITAM P

Apr 24, 2017

Enabling IT focuses on helping organizations respond more effectively to changing business needs and gain a competitive advantage by spurring innovation and growth in a Digital World

创建者 Sumit G

Feb 01, 2019

Relevant topics and information

创建者 Javier R

Nov 30, 2018

Pretty interesting, it shows how new enterprises are arising, and creating new business models

创建者 Gissel P R B

Feb 08, 2019

Great material and assignments.

创建者 JEAN-MICHEL J

Feb 11, 2019

One of the best MOOCs I've done on Coursera. Content is great with short videos and great readings with a lot of great examples from the digital world. I give it 5 Stars !

创建者 Miguel P

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful and updated information. Lots of material to help open your mind to a lot of opportunities raised from the new digital world.

创建者 Martin B

Aug 23, 2018

Loved this course. Wish there was a part 2

创建者 Freddy V I

Oct 12, 2018

interesante, me gusto mucho

创建者 Thilini B

Oct 02, 2018

Great theories. Good for general knowledge as well. Some of them are very motivational.

创建者 Yoshie F

Jul 14, 2016

Excellent course. I have leaned a lot. Great reading materials.

创建者 Christian I C P

Jan 06, 2017

Lo recomiendo ampliamente... Interesante, agil, sencillo y productivo.

创建者 Alba M T

Oct 03, 2016

This course is very useful. It is very interactive.

创建者 MANKAKA E S V

Jul 31, 2016

Very interesting and enjoyable course. This has changed a lot in my entrepreneurial mife. I strongly recommend it

创建者 Xavier H

May 17, 2018

Really great course to understand digitalization !

创建者 Ingrid R (

Feb 25, 2016

Great overview of the digital ecosystem (entrepreneurs, vocabulary, principles). A special thank you for the beau

创建者 Anurag

Oct 01, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course, cheers

创建者 Moalic D

Nov 17, 2015

Awesome vidéos and great content

创建者 Ping C

Dec 13, 2015

I love this course and appreciate all the efforts from the instructors, they did an excellent job!

创建者 Luiz G

Jun 06, 2018

Very interesting topics are covered in this course, and the material provided supports all the points

创建者 Andrade R B

Jan 22, 2016

Exellent!!! I love it !!!

创建者 Giorgi L

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course, Practical and Useful. Should be Considered by People who aware or what is important nor aware about Digital World and corresponding Benefits and

创建者 Augusto G C

Jul 25, 2016

very good updated information and analysis

创建者 christie c d

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent overview of Digital Transformation. Great faculty, conten

创建者 Hajar E H

May 06, 2016

C'est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de certificat associé.

创建者 Anca P

Jun 28, 2016

really informative course