Chevron Left
返回到 Innovating with Data and Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Innovating with Data and Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.8
422 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

Cloud technology on its own only provides a fraction of the true value to a business; When combined with data–lots and lots of it–it has the power to truly unlock value and create new experiences for customers. In this course, you'll learn what data is, historical ways companies have used it to make decisions, and why it is so critical for machine learning. This course also introduces learners to technical concepts such as structured and unstructured data. database, data warehouse, and data lakes. It then covers the most common and fastest growing Google Cloud products around data....

热门审阅

JJ

Nov 15, 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

AM

Jul 26, 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

筛选依据:

1 - Innovating with Data and Google Cloud 的 25 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Avinash N

Aug 14, 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates importance of data handling. Combination of Google Cloud technology and real time data has the power to enhance value and can create greater customer experiences.

创建者 Abbas A M

Jul 27, 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

创建者 Lakisha W

Dec 22, 2021

I really enjoyed this course! Looking forward to learning more and expanding my knowledge with Google Cloud.

创建者 Agus P A

Oct 9, 2021

Very good course to understand basics of implementing AI and ML for business transformation

创建者 Declan M

Jul 14, 2021

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

创建者 Joshua C

Jun 23, 2022

A great introductory class about using the Google Cloud Platform and leveraging different ways to analyze and clean. There is also an additional module on training machine learning model using APIs, Tensorflow, etc. The instructor's explanations were also insightful and easy to understand!

创建者 wagner f

Nov 7, 2021

Curso bastante prático para entender o que são dados, como usá-los para tomar decisões e o papel essencial deles no machine learning. Neste curso também é possível conhecer conceitos como dados estruturados e não estruturados, bancos de dados, armazenamentos de dados e data lakes.

创建者 Jessie J

Nov 15, 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

创建者 Karen F

Feb 3, 2022

I like the way training is formatted. I'm not too Techy but I was able to understand the module.

创建者 Srimathi R

Nov 9, 2021

It is a very informative course to learn about data science and machine learning.

创建者 Juan M F

Apr 15, 2022

Amaizing brand new skills you come across while you learn this stunning Course!

创建者 Theresa C

Apr 13, 2022

Excellent course and really helpful for understanding Data, AI and ML

创建者 Arpit B

Jun 22, 2022

Great Course. Superbly designed. Easy to understand and informative.

创建者 Jerry S

May 22, 2022

Starting to get in the weeds wit ML and AI, but easy to understand.

创建者 VICTOR M B P

Nov 10, 2021

All lectures are clear and take you step by step .Excellent.

创建者 Frank

Dec 10, 2021

The course is an eye-opener for me in terms of cloud essentials.

创建者 Matt M

Nov 12, 2021

Very good course, easy to follow and clear with the details.

创建者 Prithvi B

Jan 14, 2022

Great overview course clarifying lot of important concepts

创建者 Rivu B

May 21, 2022

Great to know about AI, ML, its use with Google API

创建者 Yena H

Sep 4, 2021

Easy to understand with interesting use cases.

创建者 Jose S

Dec 10, 2021

Excllent Course I will continue with the nex

创建者 Tobias, J

Dec 28, 2021

Nice overview of Google Data services

创建者 Zihni M

Oct 13, 2021

G​reat Course, completed expalination

创建者 Muthu G

Aug 22, 2021

Well structured and articulated

创建者 Pradeep C

Nov 11, 2021

Excellent. Very well delivered