Chevron Left
返回到 创新管理

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 创新管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
682 个评分
169 条评论

课程概述

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

热门审阅

MS

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

RL

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

筛选依据:

1 - 创新管理 的 25 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 Jorge A

Sep 06, 2018

This course covers a lot of ground and the time commitment is very well balanced. The diversity of topics revolves around the same focus, it feels very well structured.

创建者 Samir S

May 26, 2018

A wonderfully put together course. Very practical insights and useful interviews included. The course material is also quite relevant to today's work place.

创建者 Aya A S

Jan 26, 2019

I found this course very beneficial. It is taught in an easy and flexible way. It added a great value to my profile. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Innovation! Thanks for the professional instructors who made it easier to succeed.

创建者 SARANYAN

Nov 20, 2019

New experience on e-learning. We need to just watch all the video modules and do the assignments to complete the courses. The teaching professionals are from top class universities made the courses simple to learn and easy to complete for the beginners. Flexible timings helps me to complete courses really. Being a design engineer, this course is improved my skills and helpful to do my job better. The contents on Innovation management like Creativity, Idea management, Innovation strategies, Portfolio management, Networks and detailed explanation on patents, copyrights and trademarks are valuable for my current job.

创建者 Dmitri P

Aug 18, 2018

The course is itself an innovative approach to outline the roadmap to carry out your innovation. To me it is invaluable since it matches perfectly with my objectives for disruptive innovation at the National Meteo Centre where I work and where I am acting, as I learned as a broker. It has englightened me and inspired even more. I will use the course as my handbook in present and future endeavours with most definite intention to recommend it. All lecturers did a great job, thank you!

创建者 Anh L N

Jun 30, 2019

This short course is very good to have a basic understanding about innovation management. Some popular concepts in creativity, innovation life cycle, innovation strategy and portfolio management are briefly described and discussed, so are well-known tools to facilitate effective brain-storming or evaluating values of an innovation. I have learned lots from this course and been able to relate many concepts to my current work.

创建者 Jignesh P S

May 24, 2018

This is really a great course for Innovation Management, Tools is going to help me into innovation management. I would like to thank you all the faculty who has given us the good knowledge on innovation management. I would also like to thank you coursera for providing us good learning platform.

Quote : All World is one family

创建者 Павел М

Sep 12, 2018

I really liked the course !!!! He is saturated with interesting, important knowledge about managing innovations. Lections are easy to learn, excellent speakers. Thanks to everyone who has prepared this course. !!!! The desire to create a specialization innovation management will be very good. Succeed in your work.

创建者 Andri A

Sep 06, 2017

Wonderful course. Introduces major important areas and principles. Valuable interviewes with lead industry experts. Some lectures are hard to follow (week 5 and 7) dues to speaker's pronounciation and language speed - for that I wish Coursera did a better auditing. And concerning content, I hoped for more detail

创建者 Greta K

Jan 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The content was presented very well, the quiz's are challenging, but doable and I will be able to implement a lot of the content into my work. I highly recommend this course to anyone working in an area where 'future thinking' and change management are needed.

创建者 Saheed A

Oct 10, 2016

Great course on how to manage Innovation programs and management expectations. You also learn the different stages of managing an Innovation program in any organization.It has really benefited me to learn about Innovation Management. Thank you Coursera & Erasmus University, Rotterdam.

创建者 Horst H

Nov 06, 2016

A very professional, content-rich, well-structured, all in all simply excellent course. Good speakers who absolutely know what they are talking about. All material provided as downloadable files - this is best practice. I profited very much from this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Sifiso J M

Jun 02, 2019

Good intro course , necessary for building and moving an organisation forward in their innovation management . Break down some assumptions that i had with innovation and enabled me to be able to do proper portfolio management on the many ideas in the organisation

创建者 Lotty P L

Sep 05, 2019

The professors are very knowledgable and communicate the ideas in a clear and organized way. I thought the assignments, quizzes, and final exam were very fair. Thank you for this course, I learned a lot and enjoyed the videos and examples from real companies :)

创建者 David R

Sep 19, 2017

Really well presented , clearly a lot of effort went into creating this course.

presentations were clear and the interviews with business leaders were particularly interesting.

The quality of the course has encouraged me to do further courses with Coursera.

创建者 Alex T

Apr 26, 2016

I wish Turkish professor could have better pronunciation, or there could be a speaker to let students better understand the course. Despite this the course is great, thank you all for what you are doing.

Best regards

Alex Tikhanov

Minsk, Belarus

创建者 Yick H L

Sep 09, 2018

Very good content to help you build up understanding about innovation management. The coverage is board and at the same time inspiring for deeper thinking for your daily work, as a innovation strategist or brainstorm session execution.

创建者 Bhooshan

Nov 25, 2019

I really enjoyed participating in this online MOOC and it's the first time that I didn't feel like giving up midway! Thanks to the team of professors for compiling this information on innovation and presenting it in a very lucid way.

创建者 Vivek G

Nov 09, 2017

THE COURSE ON INNOVATION MANAGEMENT WAS REALLY AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE IT WAS VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR ME TO DO MY DOCTORAL STUDIES. HEART FELT THANKS TO ALL THE PROFESSORS OF ROTTERDAM UNIVERSITY AND ESPECIALLY TO COURSERA TEAM.

创建者 Lana T

Mar 18, 2019

The innovation management course was extremely helpful. It is very straight forward and very well structured. I sure recommend this course to my colleagues and friends who are involved in innovation projects.

创建者 christina ö

Dec 07, 2017

A course that surpassed my expectations! Can truly recommend it for persons whom are seeking new knowledge and understanding of components, complexity and importance of managing the art of innovation.

创建者 Marcel M S

May 20, 2016

I may not be able to compare as this has been my very first MOOC experience, however, I found topic, material and interaction presented of professional quality that made following truly a

创建者 Rafael L

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course and very well structured. Great for the beginers. But also great for someone who are involved in innovation management to reaffirm and strengthen their knowledge too.

创建者 Paulo H S G

Apr 30, 2017

Outstanding introduction to innovation management, with relevant content ranging from the basic concepts of innovation and creativity to teams and network dynamics.

创建者 Luis A A

Jun 15, 2018

Very good MOOC with a wide explanation about inovation management.The course provide many examples and studies made by the teachers, I recommend this MOOC