Chevron Left
返回到 创新管理

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 创新管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,387 个评分
390 条评论

课程概述

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

热门审阅

AH
Jun 13, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
May 13, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

筛选依据:

301 - 创新管理 的 325 个评论(共 385 个)

创建者 Javier V

Nov 23, 2020

Overall an enjoyable course to take. A few english errors throughout the assignments given, which should not be there being a course approved by a university - but these are minor. A good class for a first class on innovation management.

创建者 Sabrina I

Oct 20, 2020

Some speakers spoke poor English, so you sometimes had to listen to something several times before it was clear what exactly was being said. Perhaps to improve the course, include speakers who speak English clearly and well.

创建者 Manu P

Sep 17, 2017

I have really enjoyed the learning and assignments in the course. It covers wide range for topics related to innovation and its managements. It was useful for me and I am already applying many of them on my day to day job.

创建者 Thomas J

Sep 14, 2017

A lot of useful information and good interviews and presentations. I hoped for a little bit more practical tips, how to apply an innovation management system in an company. But sure, very helpful.

创建者 Akor A

Jul 12, 2017

I loved the course. The ideas and concepts were explained using good examples. However, it was sometimes not easy to follow the lecturer because of the different accents. Otherwise, a great course

创建者 Suhashini P

Jul 19, 2020

Good Course. My sincere thanks to all the professors. I had a great time learning the interesting concepts, reviews, related videos and interviews. Thanks again! Hope to study more.

创建者 Jeanine

Oct 15, 2020

I think it was a very useful course. For me, week 5 was kind of unclear and the note making system did not work correctly. The entire subtitle of the video was one note.

创建者 Varun K

Jul 4, 2017

Really concise and to the point. Bridges the gap between basic definitions and advanced concepts well. Week 4 and Week 5 need a better layout/ slightly clearer diction.

创建者 Johannes K

May 5, 2017

Well explained, good examples and short, concise descriptions, definitions and explanations. Perfect for getting a good overview in comparatively little time.

创建者 Paola G A

Sep 29, 2020

Great course for beginners. I had no background on management or business but the course gave me a lot of new information in a fun and interesting way.

创建者 Richa C

Dec 24, 2020

I simply enjoyed learning this course and to gather knowledge. Will make sure I work with all the knowledge given to me to put in my career further.

创建者 Amarawuchi K I

Aug 20, 2020

The instructors made the classes easy to understand with great examples and exercises to check the progress level. It's a very good course to take.

创建者 Rodrigo D P

May 27, 2020

Interesting course with nice insights about what is innovation , how to foster innovation in a team, how to manage innovation in a project .

创建者 Ruaidhri d F

Apr 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, I found weeks 1-6 the most informative and interesting but really enjoyed the course as a whole. Thank you

创建者 Rolf C

Jul 4, 2017

I do understand now understand innovation management better. Personally I would like more quizzes and a second more deeper going course.

创建者 Jitagna M

Oct 24, 2017

Good course. Assignments are a bit trivial in terms of grading. But in terms of the work that you need to put in they are good.

创建者 Javier T

Apr 21, 2020

Me gustaría que el curso sea más didactico y que estudien más casos de éxito o aplicación de las metodologías enseñadas.

创建者 Alejandro L

Feb 9, 2019

Interesting introduction to innovation management, however I'd have prefer it to go deeper into some of the topics.

创建者 Arnaldo C

May 4, 2020

an interesting path through the innovation process. very useful for the daily challenge in a VUCA world

创建者 John G

Aug 21, 2020

Really enjoyable and informative course, looking forward to putting into practice what I’ve learned.

创建者 Nadeem O

Sep 6, 2019

Awesome course. Learned so much from it that I apply even in a research environment. Thank you.

创建者 Michele L

Dec 28, 2018

A good intro to innovation management, with significant examples and interesting structure.

创建者 cschellings

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent and well-explained course. And it was also challenging and with helpful examples.

创建者 Arthur S C F

Feb 26, 2018

Although this is quite a basic course, I did manage to learn quite a number of new things.

创建者 Alexandre D

Sep 8, 2020

Very nice course. Teach the basics of innovation & innovation management.

Very motivating.