Chevron Left
返回到 创新管理

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 创新管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,363 个评分
388 条评论

课程概述

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

热门审阅

AH
Jun 13, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
May 13, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

筛选依据:

101 - 创新管理 的 125 个评论(共 383 个)

创建者 J v d L

Jun 16, 2020

I loved this course. Clear content. New insights. Really great to do it ad make me aware to learn more about it.

创建者 Aziken R

Jul 6, 2020

The course work on Innovation Management was very interesting and worth my time!!!! Thank you so much for this.

创建者 Michel E v G

Aug 13, 2019

Really good course. Explains in a nuthsell the basics of innovation management. Enough knowledge to get started

创建者 Stefan M

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course structure, fun to follow and a very good overview on a whole set of innovation-related topics.

创建者 Pranjal Z

Apr 19, 2018

Great course. Gives some good practical examples and assignments. All the faculties from RMS are truly awesome.

创建者 Vishal P

May 4, 2020

The course is helpful and made me understand many concepts which will help me in my real life implementation.

创建者 Paula M

Jan 2, 2017

The course was very interesting, with real and good examples focused on the real world, not only in theories.

创建者 Salin K S

Jul 4, 2020

Absolutely great experience going through the course content......Great Learning Value.....Best Wishes......

创建者 Luca C

Jul 17, 2017

very well done course some teacher could have been more clear but overall is very good and to be recommended

创建者 Silambarasan

May 2, 2020

I am very happy learn about innovation management with Simple videos lectures, Quiz, assignments methods.

创建者 mayur s

Aug 11, 2017

A great course to get familiar with various concepts of conducting innovation program in an organisation.

创建者 Vee C

Mar 28, 2021

Thank you for helping me gained much knowledge in terms of the general aspects of innovation management.

创建者 Scott N

Aug 5, 2020

Well done Gents! Could go way deeper on some aspects of the course but I got a lot out of it. Thanks!

创建者 Shyam G

May 25, 2020

Very useful course, explains many methods to handle the innovation from its idea to production phase.

创建者 Karla

Aug 18, 2019

Really good videos and explanations for Innovation Management. I can absolutely recommend this course

创建者 Marcelo C S

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed learning about this course. Great content and the examples were easy to understand,

创建者 Mattia B

Apr 21, 2020

A course very well done.

Useful concepts and usable tools.

Thanks for everything

Mattia Bastianello

创建者 Anil M

Dec 11, 2019

Real great course material, categorization of innovation and how to manage was good thing to learn.

创建者 Nagraj N

Jun 2, 2018

An excellent tool to enlighten Innovation Management especially for the Entrepreneurial Enthusiast.

创建者 K B S

Apr 22, 2020

very good presentation and live examples to explain the innovation techniques in the organisation

创建者 Costanza A

Nov 28, 2019

This course opened a world to me. It is well taught and well structured. I recommend it highly.

创建者 Flt L G R

Apr 18, 2020

Awesome experience indeed... Thanks to Coursera and spl Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam

创建者 Rajesh B

Mar 17, 2020

Really liked the course, the way it has been structure and presented. Very useful. Thank you !

创建者 Heide S

Jan 10, 2017

interesting topics well presented and the assignments helped to apply the content to real life

创建者 Marianna P

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent course offered by a top-ranked university in the field of Business and Management!