Chevron Left
返回到 创新管理

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 创新管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,298 个评分
371 条评论

课程概述

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

热门审阅

AH
Jun 13, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
May 13, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

筛选依据:

351 - 创新管理 的 367 个评论(共 367 个)

创建者 Michiel B

Nov 14, 2019

Some interesting topics, but the weeks lack interconnectedness. Some topics are outdated, some videos unintelligible. Week 8 is especially disappointing because it lacks any kind of actionable material on the important topic of managing people.

创建者 Juan C M C

Oct 8, 2018

I like the course in general. To some extent, it was very theoretical. The assignments were very good. There was no reference to platforms, which is a critical aspect of innovation management, and very few links to external content.

创建者 Lenka Š

Dec 28, 2018

Thank all teachers for good job!

The only drawback is the lack of people who can rate your assignments and whose assignments you can rate. The less people are in the course, the more time it takes to finish the course.

创建者 Sven N

Jan 28, 2020

Quite theoretical and more like an introduction to Innovation Management. Lack of concrete examples. No interaction with peers (perhaps add group assignments?). The format could be a bit more dynamic.

创建者 Johannes D

Jul 29, 2020

The course is okay. I would have wished to gain more pracical skills. It is a good opportunity to understand the language of innovation and to be able to take the next step.

创建者 Maria K

Sep 8, 2019

The course was about what I expected. I wasn't wow'ed though. Also, in some of the videos, I dodn't understand the teacher very well. I would rate this as an average class.

创建者 Jovana M

Jan 5, 2020

Great content, very engaging and helpful course. I just found some lecturers difficult to follow due to language limitations, otherwise I strongly recommend.

创建者 Romario M

Dec 8, 2016

Course is good and very interesting, but extremely little interaction takes place in forums, especially not at all from the moderators.

创建者 oaty f

Aug 18, 2017

Some interesting material but overall the course lacks a connection with the viewer. The presenters are definitely scripted.

创建者 Oluwatade F E

Jun 5, 2020

Great course, but too bulky.

创建者 Mervan Y

Jan 28, 2019

Second half was better

创建者 Bablu P

Nov 1, 2020

Great course

创建者 Ferry K

Apr 23, 2016

It does not fully utilize the power and possibilities of a MOOC (students cannot study at their own pace, there is no live interaction, standard quizes and assignments), which is a bit ironic.

Peer-reviewing really brings down the quality of the feedback. Not everyone is capable of testing, evaluating and giving constructive feedback.

创建者 Marco B

Mar 29, 2017

The videos are very static, the content good but the course progresses in a rather slow way.

The thick Dutch accent and the lack of diversity in the speakers profile is rather paramounting (but I have followed only the first three chapters).

创建者 Love A

Apr 18, 2020

From module 3 i could barely hear the lecturers

创建者 Amit C M

Oct 7, 2020

It lacks the option of completing ahead of the schedule as the graded assignments are locked till the due data

创建者 Tian A

Jun 30, 2018

🌶️🐔