Chevron Left
返回到 创新管理

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 创新管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,303 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

What is innovation management? How do firms bring in new business models and get new products and services to the market? Go on a nine-week journey through innovation management concepts, theories of idea generation, selection, strategy formulation and implementation in this MOOC in Innovation Management. In it, you will also learn the tools for implementing innovation projects yourself. Guided by world-class academics, you will develop an innovative mindset and expertise in how firms successfully create new ideas for marketing new products. The syllabus also includes sessions about innovation strategy, idea management and social networks. During this course, you will learn how to: • use the main innovation management terminology and concepts • explain the adoption life cycle and innovation adoption at the individual level • define creativity and explain how creativity can be stimulated • recognise and describe three types of idea management systems • explain what an innovation strategy is and why it is important • describe what a product portfolio is • explain how innovation projects should be selected and managed • explain the importance of teams, team structures and networks for innovation. Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM) is one of Europe’s leading business schools, and ranked among the top three for research. RSM’s primary focus is on developing business leaders with international careers who carry their innovative mindset into a sustainable future. Go to www.rsm.nl for more information. This nine-week MOOC in Innovation Management is taught in English. There is no fee to participate in the programme....

热门审阅

AH
Jun 13, 2020

Um dos melhores cursos que já tive online. Boas explicações, bom exemplos, bons professores e bons temas. A sugerir e partilhar. Muito benéfico para quem quer entrar no mundo da inovação e da criação.

BP
May 13, 2020

Well organised and with a lot of commitment from the faculty. I would like to see deeper discussions on most of the topic. It felt like the faculty was trying to oversimplify ideas. Thank you

筛选依据:

101 - 创新管理 的 125 个评论(共 368 个)

创建者 Paula M

Jan 2, 2017

The course was very interesting, with real and good examples focused on the real world, not only in theories.

创建者 Salin K S

Jul 4, 2020

Absolutely great experience going through the course content......Great Learning Value.....Best Wishes......

创建者 Luca C

Jul 17, 2017

very well done course some teacher could have been more clear but overall is very good and to be recommended

创建者 Silambarasan

May 2, 2020

I am very happy learn about innovation management with Simple videos lectures, Quiz, assignments methods.

创建者 mayur s

Aug 11, 2017

A great course to get familiar with various concepts of conducting innovation program in an organisation.

创建者 Scott N

Aug 5, 2020

Well done Gents! Could go way deeper on some aspects of the course but I got a lot out of it. Thanks!

创建者 Shyam G

May 25, 2020

Very useful course, explains many methods to handle the innovation from its idea to production phase.

创建者 Karla

Aug 18, 2019

Really good videos and explanations for Innovation Management. I can absolutely recommend this course

创建者 Marcelo C S

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed learning about this course. Great content and the examples were easy to understand,

创建者 Mattia B

Apr 21, 2020

A course very well done.

Useful concepts and usable tools.

Thanks for everything

Mattia Bastianello

创建者 Anil M

Dec 11, 2019

Real great course material, categorization of innovation and how to manage was good thing to learn.

创建者 Nagraj N

Jun 2, 2018

An excellent tool to enlighten Innovation Management especially for the Entrepreneurial Enthusiast.

创建者 K B S

Apr 22, 2020

very good presentation and live examples to explain the innovation techniques in the organisation

创建者 Costanza A

Nov 28, 2019

This course opened a world to me. It is well taught and well structured. I recommend it highly.

创建者 Flt L G R

Apr 18, 2020

Awesome experience indeed... Thanks to Coursera and spl Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam

创建者 Rajesh B

Mar 17, 2020

Really liked the course, the way it has been structure and presented. Very useful. Thank you !

创建者 Heide S

Jan 10, 2017

interesting topics well presented and the assignments helped to apply the content to real life

创建者 Marianna P

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent course offered by a top-ranked university in the field of Business and Management!

创建者 Kiran C

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course, i thoroughly enjoyed learning new concepts about Innovation strategies.

创建者 Joshua W

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent introduction into the subject and its application to business. Very well taught

创建者 Abraham B M

Jun 9, 2020

Amazing course with valuable information and skills needed in the innovation teams.

创建者 Adriano M

Apr 8, 2020

Very good course. It goes trough several basic concepts of Innovation and projects.

创建者 Fernando G D

May 12, 2020

A really good 9 week track to understand and manage an Innovation Portfolio

A must!

创建者 Douglas K B

Dec 8, 2016

Very helpful course, The course opened my eyes in some topics. Very explanatory!!!

创建者 Robert J C B

Dec 3, 2020

Very informative and learned a lot that I can apply to my company! God Bless! :)