Chevron Left
返回到 Instructional Design Foundations and Applications

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Instructional Design Foundations and Applications 的评价和反馈

4.1
471 个评分
189 条评论

课程概述

This course, Instructional Design Foundations, introduces learners to the conceptual and theoretical foundations of instructional design as well as the analysis aspect of instructional systems design in order to create an innovative instructional solution to performance problems in organizations. This particular course also introduces learners to concepts covered in the Instructional Design MasterTrack Certificate. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: ●Describe the major concepts of instructional systems design ●Describe the major learning and instructional theories ●Describe the process of instructional design and instructional design models ●Describe various analysis activities for instructional design...

热门审阅

GS

Apr 15, 2021

Very clear course, provides definitions and/or discussion of terms that at are useful for a clearer understanding of the ID process. Good continuity between topics and good use of diagrams.

JT

Jul 4, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It is well taught and well organised. The material provided a thorough overview of the field, and the readings were particularly fascinating and helpful.

筛选依据:

51 - Instructional Design Foundations and Applications 的 75 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Muhammad K

Feb 10, 2021

This course teaches the basic instructional design process and provide an overview of Instructional Design Field. It focuses on the initial step necessary for the instructional design strategy. By the end of this course, I am able to have a vision to continue my learning pursuit of effective online and cohort teaching goals and to make useful decisions on the upcoming skill set required in the application of Instructional Design.

创建者 Vinod B

Oct 16, 2020

This course covers the important aspects of Instructional Design and is good for beginners to understand concepts and gain a clear insight on what the profession is all about. However, in terms of the assignments and examples it would help if a short course is prepared by learners, through examples and/or actual courses prepared by professionals to better relate with the theoretical content.

创建者 Natalia S

Feb 17, 2021

I loved the course because it reinforces the understanding of the background of instructional design, explain concepts and theories to improve how we create training and improve adult learning processes. Now I'm able to develop a better analysis including Needs assessments, learning analysis and super important task analysis which involves the creation of learning objectives.

创建者 Filianti

Jun 10, 2020

A very interesting course that facilitates many students to know the most important foundation of the instructional design world. The material presentation is very interesting, the instructor presents the material in a cool and easy to understand style. The task given is also very helpful in understanding the material that has been delivered. I really like this course!

创建者 Salamullah

Jul 27, 2020

Well crafted, Perfectly planned and excellently executed Course. It was a great time being part of this course. A value addition indeed. I highly recommend this course to everyone concerned with Instructional Material Development. The content is highly effective and delivered in a contended way.

创建者 Dalton-Jesse C

May 9, 2021

This course was awesome to learn and practice some skills. In addition, it allowed me to learn about the field, different strategies and structures, and implementation strategies to put to use in my career. This course gave me the skills to become a real instructional designer.

创建者 Saleh R

Jun 18, 2020

As introduction to the instructional design subject It is an excellent course, i strongly recommend it for the beginners, but it is better to add new module to clarify how we should transfer from the ANALYSIS stage to the DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT stages.

创建者 Sanaullah S

Jun 26, 2021

It is an outstanding course for those who wish to land their career in instructional design, trainings and HRD. It thoroughly covers all aspects of instructions with sufficient level of detail, reasonable level of assessments and wonderful pedagogy.

创建者 dinesh s

Jan 2, 2022

This course is very good for starting with the basics of Instructional Designing. To know what does ID mean, what kind of job do they need to do. It will provide all the theory/principle/models regarding the Instructional Design.

创建者 Samat K

Apr 12, 2022

Interesting and useful course. I liked the way many instructors were involved and presented the lectures, and some practitioners shared their expereinces.

The language is comprehensible and accessible. The tasks are tough.

创建者 Maria C M

Feb 28, 2020

Gostei muito do curso, para quem deseja uma introdução sobre conceitos, modelos e processos é um ótimo começo. Funcionou como um verdadeiro "trampolim" para outros saberes dentro do tema. Vale a pena! Recomendo!

创建者 Nilo S

Jul 16, 2020

I have learned a lot about instructional strategies while taking this course! I really recommend this course to teachers who are migrating to online teaching as a way to implement their lesson/course planning.

创建者 Mabo D

Nov 22, 2021

This was my first time taking a course online. This course has beem extremely insightful. They did an extremely good job of breaking things down and exposing me to the foundation of instructional design.

创建者 Rui M C M

Apr 22, 2020

It is noted that teachers have a lot of experience and knowledge in the field. I believe that the contents provided and displayed during the course are of quality. I liked this learning experience.

创建者 Josephine T

Jul 5, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It is well taught and well organised. The material provided a thorough overview of the field, and the readings were particularly fascinating and helpful.

创建者 Jaime D

Oct 29, 2021

This course helped me to understand the theoretical foundations of Instructional Design. In addition, I learned some of the foundational skills needed when beginning in this field.

创建者 Kinsey G

Jul 17, 2020

Great course on the foundations of Instructional Design. Really focused on the history of ID and the initial stage of Analysis. Looking forward to learning more in this area!

创建者 Jacqueline P M

Sep 5, 2020

This is an excellent course. The contents and resources are very useful and help me to learn about different Instructional Design Models, and especially about Needs Analysis.

创建者 Rainer R

Mar 30, 2021

Excellent course that allows me to perform my job as technical trainer and course developer with a lot more background knowledge now. Thank you.

创建者 Justin

Jun 18, 2020

This course was easily accessible, part of solid program, and manageable for anyone looking to expand their career.

创建者 Subhobroto B

May 10, 2020

A very informative Course. Really engaging and develops on the intended learning with interactive interventions.

创建者 Doug J

Apr 21, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course, that I plan on implementing the concepts in my daily work environment.

创建者 Daryl V

Sep 26, 2020

It was a good course . Though it was way theoretical but got a complete exposure to the introduction of ID.

创建者 Alejandra R

May 2, 2022

Muy completo y actualizado con las problemáticas que podemos enfrentar actualmente en el ámbito laboral

创建者 Ibrahima D

Jan 3, 2021

Great course, full of useful information and knowledge. The instructors are detailed and outstanding.