Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 的评价和反馈

4.7
366 个评分
133 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

热门审阅

DW

May 10, 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

ES

Nov 26, 2019

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 的 75 个评论(共 135 个)

创建者 Dary O

Jun 2, 2020

This was a great coarse. I've learned so much that I will now take with me to Massage Therapy schooling :)

创建者 Paula O

Jun 28, 2021

Very complete course, It has opened my mind as anesthesiologist. I hope more physician take this course.

创建者 Maryanne A P

Apr 19, 2020

A good introduction to what integrative therapies are, and how to incorporate them into your practice.

创建者 Biviana F

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent information, and teachers. Learned a lot about Integrative Therapies and healing practices.

创建者 Fatima L

Nov 30, 2020

A very enlightened course which I thoroughly enjoyed and definitely intend to putting in to practice

创建者 April W

Aug 3, 2020

Great overview course for integrated therapies. The course material was engaging and easy to follow.

创建者 DINKA H A

Feb 8, 2021

I loved the course, very complete, interesting, and useful for people that work in the Health area.

创建者 Soraya d O R

Jun 21, 2020

Great content and pace. I learned a lot about the main concepts and basis of integrative therapies.

创建者 Contreras M

Dec 1, 2020

Very good, complete, and pragmatic! I have learned a lot of new things to apply to my current job

创建者 SureshKumar

Sep 11, 2020

I have learned the importance of Integrative therapies and Healing Practices. Thank you so much.

创建者 Dottie S

Oct 13, 2021

Great introduction to Integrative medicine. I am moving on to the next courses in this series.

创建者 children o S

Mar 16, 2021

Great way to work your therapies into a integrated manner, great course material thank you 😊

创建者 Monica C

Mar 12, 2021

Loved learning all the basics and introductions to integrative health, definitely recommend.

创建者 Maria A C

May 24, 2020

Very good course! Helped me to understand better the differences of integrative Therapies

创建者 Dr. K G S

May 21, 2020

Great program, I enjoyed the course, Value added program. Fantastic learning experience.

创建者 Cybulska R

May 16, 2020

It was a grait course lots of new knowledge that I will practice and develop in my work.

创建者 Spencer B

Sep 3, 2020

Great overview course and good way to step up to the Integrative medicine certificate.

创建者 Maria C G

Aug 23, 2020

It was full and rich of resources, which we can continue to use even after the course.

创建者 Basya-Tamra R

Sep 18, 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very helpful as i am shaping my Work path.

创建者 nassima f

Apr 12, 2022

Cours trés bien expliqué, vous etes trés bien guidé pour l'accomplissement du projet

创建者 Anastasia

Dec 22, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot! much interesting info! I cant wait for the next course!!!

创建者 Dr. F M

Apr 5, 2019

amazing!! the info and the evidence! your masters doing this! thanks from colombia!!

创建者 Rajalakshmi R

Apr 20, 2021

This course helped me understand the basics of integrative therapies very clearly.

创建者 Ng S H

Oct 13, 2019

It's a very informative beneficial course. I learnt a lot. Thank you very much

创建者 Sylvia P C

Jan 19, 2021

It was wonderful experience ! I want to keep learning this specialisation !