Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 的评价和反馈

4.7
366 个评分
133 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

热门审阅

DW

May 10, 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

ES

Nov 26, 2019

I think is is a very good course which helps to have a more comprehensive and serious view on integrative therapies, their clasification, characteristics, scope and management. Very good

筛选依据:

101 - Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices 的 125 个评论(共 135 个)

创建者 Bruno S M T

Sep 23, 2020

excelente. recomendo

创建者 Hope G w C b S

Apr 15, 2022

I LOVE THIS COURSE.

创建者 xue m

Apr 1, 2021

it's a great course

创建者 Heidi Y

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course!

创建者 Shafaq m

Jan 31, 2022

very informative

创建者 Lynnette M

Feb 9, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Juan M S B

Nov 3, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 RAFFAELA B P

Aug 26, 2020

Very usefull

创建者 Bella I

Apr 15, 2021

Excelente!

创建者 Mahalakshmi R

Jun 9, 2020

Excellent.

创建者 pilar d

Apr 23, 2020

loved it

创建者 Rustamov T R

Nov 14, 2020

good

创建者 Dr.N.Preetha

Nov 6, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Mona A A

Aug 7, 2020

good

创建者 Catherine K

Apr 17, 2020

I thought the course was informative, that it will prove helpful to my next stage career learning goals, and that it provided a nice base to build on in terms of my understanding. Production was a bit spotty in places, or I would have rated it a 5.

创建者 Marco P

Jun 20, 2021

A good intro course.

I​ would develop more in the future, the possibility to exchange between the persons that subscribed the course in the present as in the past. It could be useful to get the network bigger and bigger.

创建者 Yeoh E

Apr 28, 2020

This is a comprehensive course. i would like to suggest to include more content and skill on how to appraise research article/ research methodology in integrative medicine

创建者 Genevieve S

Jan 8, 2021

I took this course to learn more about traditional and alternative medicine and this course made me want to learn more and delve deeper into the specific therapies.

创建者 Tay S V

Apr 23, 2021

It's a long course. And you might have to wait a week or 2 just to complete a requirement as it is dependent on reviewing other's work.

创建者 Sharon E L

May 2, 2019

Good course for persons who want to understand the fundamental underpinnings of integrative therapy regulations and policies.

创建者 Marine S

Jul 29, 2020

Very interesting course, even if mostly targeting people already working in the health sector (which is not my case at all)

创建者 Amina A

Apr 6, 2021

I gained a lot from the course - knowledge that will contribute positively to my integrative therapies practice.

创建者 Alisha F

Dec 7, 2020

I enjoyed the course and the information provided. The short videos and coursework provided were easy to follow.

创建者 Benedetta G

Jun 7, 2020

A good introduction to a more holistic approach to medicine.

创建者 Micah A F

Oct 6, 2021

Class gives a brief overview of all integrative therapies.