Chevron Left
返回到 Intelligent Machining

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Intelligent Machining 的评价和反馈

4.6
576 个评分
125 条评论

课程概述

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

热门审阅

SC

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

MP

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

筛选依据:

1 - Intelligent Machining 的 25 个评论(共 124 个)

创建者 Jigar P

Jan 13, 2018

Good for beginner awareness

创建者 Shivoh C

Sep 14, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

创建者 Meetkumar J P

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

创建者 Vishal

May 09, 2020

This course is Very useful to understand the basics as well core things which are include in the intelligent machining. :-):-)

创建者 Prakash S

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Blessing S R

Apr 07, 2020

Interesting.

创建者 Sergio E A M

Dec 27, 2018

It is needed to improve the audio cause there are some parts that are no easy to understand due of this.

创建者 Dr. Y N

Apr 27, 2020

the basics of intelligent machining based on industrial 4.0 technologies is very useful, and this lecture with simple contents are more commendable and understandable. this course creates interest to learn advanced concepts in intelligent machining. I acknowledge Dr. Rahul Rai for delivering wonderful talk on intelligent machining. I also thanks to coursera to provide this platform for learners.

创建者 B R R B

Apr 25, 2020

The course on digital manufacturing given an eye opener to get more involvement in the related field of Engineering.

Thank you very much for this very contemporary course on Manufacturing. Well designed course.

By using digital manufacturing and design paradigm, smart reusable face mask at economic cost to be ventured.

创建者 C. A K Y

Oct 02, 2018

this course has been an amazing journey, it has given me a perspective of how automation and digital manufacturing would become the ultimate form of production.

创建者 Sangik S

May 08, 2020

After doing this courses i have gathered a basic knowledge about the intelligent machining process how it works and what is the use of it .and lot of things

创建者 Anuraag M K

Apr 26, 2020

Its a very good course to start off with. Really good for beginners especially since it gives a wide vaiety of knowledge on CNC machines and mart machining.

创建者 Kunal n m

May 29, 2020

It was a good experience in their course which is very useful also give the information how the used of intelligent machining in industry

创建者 MOHAMMAD R M

May 20, 2020

It is useful for the upcoming future in the steam of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. Rahul Rai sir has explained it clearly and perfectly.

创建者 Swaran R

Oct 16, 2019

This course taught me how the process of manufacturing is generated through sensors, computers and automatic generations.

创建者 venkata v c

May 07, 2020

The course was very informative and provides detailed information about the various domains of intelligent machining

创建者 Kalidoss

Apr 19, 2020

The course was very informative and provides detailed information about the various domains of intelligent machining

创建者 Jesus Z F

Oct 28, 2017

I recommend this couse to everybody who wants to learn more about intelligent machining and sensors in the industry.

创建者 Dr P P P

Apr 25, 2020

Its very interesting to know the modern tools and futures of connecting mechanical machines to the internet world.

创建者 Satish G J

Apr 02, 2020

The course is good to understand about components of Intelligent machining, it's applications and need for it.

创建者 BANOTHU S

May 15, 2020

The Intelligent Machining course is helpful to Learners and Due to this course I got clear idea on machining

创建者 Vancho D

Jan 15, 2018

Great course about Intelligent Machining! A must for technicians and mechanical or industrial engineers

创建者 KETAN S V

May 30, 2020

This course is very nice. It refreshes the basic concepts along with good literature and videos.

创建者 S M R

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course. I felt very happy to join and got huge knowledge from this course.

创建者 Dr R P

May 14, 2020

WONDERFUL LEARNING EXPERIENCE

APPROPRIATE VIDEO SESSIONS

HELPFUL LEARNING MATERIALS