Chevron Left
返回到 Intelligent Machining

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Intelligent Machining 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,293 个评分
270 条评论

课程概述

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

热门审阅

A

May 31, 2020

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

SC

Sep 13, 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

筛选依据:

201 - Intelligent Machining 的 225 个评论(共 266 个)

创建者 Jayed H

Aug 31, 2020

Interestingly, while watching the course content it feels like I am watching a documentation video. But the course is too short. I think It's just an intro to intelligent machining.

创建者 DIVYANI S

May 26, 2020

Intelligent Machining my review is Good learning for future and new technologies are deep learning. Thank you coursera for important information information with quarantine life.

创建者 pankaj s

Jul 8, 2020

The course had given me lots of information about future manufacturing system and how I can improve the digital market and manufacturing.

The course was best and helpful for me.

创建者 eati h

Jul 8, 2020

excellent course which gives us an brief idea about smart technology which is getting equipped by all industries around the globe

创建者 Anurag B S

Mar 5, 2018

The course content could have been more enhanced with some calculation based assignments. This was more on theoretical side.

创建者 Faisal P

May 30, 2020

i

f

y

o

u

a

r

e

a

n

e

n

g

i

n

e

e

r

w

h

o

i

s

l

o

o

k

i

n

g

f

o

r

a

u

t

o

m

a

t

i

o

n

o

r

p

r

o

c

e

s

s

c

o

n

t

r

o

or anything like that then that is the right course

创建者 KARTHIK N G

Sep 27, 2020

gives you an introduction to what industry 4.0 has to offer and all the processes that are taking place in it

创建者 D D

Apr 11, 2020

Well organised course which will enable learners to step into Intelligent Machining and manufacturing fields

创建者 SUK-MECH P C

Jun 17, 2020

Understood the basics of Intelligent Manufacturing... A very good course for the beginners

创建者 MARSHAL P S

May 4, 2020

Good course enough to understand the periphery of intelligent Machining concepts

创建者 AMALNATH M P

Oct 16, 2020

That was a wonderful experience and I learned more so thank you so much

创建者 HARSH S A

May 15, 2020

VERY helpful, gained new insights, knowledge, looking further fir more

创建者 ANIRBAN K

Apr 17, 2020

Great course and get a depth of knowledge about intelligent machining

创建者 Hardik S

Jun 8, 2020

A wonderful learning experience and very good teaching as well.😊

创建者 GOKULA K

Jul 9, 2020

Really helpful for those who are pursuing mechanical engineering

创建者 Paul G

Jul 10, 2018

Provides a comprehensive dive into the state and utility of IM.

创建者 Ajay B B

May 17, 2020

this course is very helpful in learning intelligent machining.

创建者 Mukesh M

Aug 3, 2020

Nice overview for those who are looking forward in IM field

创建者 Ajith S

Dec 28, 2020

Good And Intresting for people intrested in automation

创建者 Chandan R

May 18, 2020

It's help to me lot, from here lot knowledge gain to me

创建者 Farzana A S

May 10, 2020

Good but it could be more informative with more details

创建者 SANJAY K U

Jul 19, 2020

Good i got to know about intelligent machining

创建者 Amie S

Feb 12, 2020

Good overview of the next industry revolution.

创建者 Archana D J

May 28, 2020

It is very nice course. To improve my future

创建者 Bhavesh J

Sep 1, 2020

Very nicely depicted, lucidly demonstrated