Chevron Left
返回到 互动设计毕业项目

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 互动设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.5
157 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

热门审阅

TN
Dec 5, 2018

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC
Apr 2, 2018

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

筛选依据:

26 - 互动设计毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 51 个)

创建者 Maria P

Nov 11, 2019

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

创建者 Santiago B

Aug 20, 2019

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

创建者 Zoe

Aug 19, 2019

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

创建者 Tiberiu

Aug 13, 2016

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

创建者 Giny C

Aug 18, 2019

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

创建者 Nicholas I

Jan 4, 2018

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

创建者 Viebone

May 3, 2017

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

创建者 Michael P

May 31, 2018

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

创建者 John S

Nov 20, 2016

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

创建者 Priti P

Feb 27, 2017

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

创建者 Pablo P G

Aug 18, 2017

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

创建者 Siim S

Dec 14, 2018

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

创建者 Nicolas D G N

Jul 17, 2017

This course is the best!!

创建者 Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

创建者 Lucia M S

Nov 21, 2016

Thanks!

创建者 Jeffrey K

Sep 27, 2021

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

创建者 Anthony L

Feb 7, 2017

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

创建者 Ana E R

Oct 23, 2021

The course is very good. The professor brings updated content and interviews with important names of the IT industry, such as instagram co-founder Mike Krieger and Don Norman.

创建者 Sara C

Jun 3, 2018

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

创建者 Sunil S

Oct 23, 2020

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

创建者 Manny O

Jun 29, 2017

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

创建者 Louis S

Jun 3, 2018

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

创建者 Gioconda B

Feb 26, 2019

Great course. I have learned a lot.

创建者 LUCIA S B

Jul 21, 2017

very good.

创建者 Pedro B P

Apr 7, 2021

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.