Chevron Left
返回到 输入与互动

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 输入与互动 的评价和反馈

4.6
704 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

热门审阅

PM

Mar 22, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 21, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

筛选依据:

26 - 输入与互动 的 50 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Ejiro A

Mar 15, 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

创建者 Ymmannuelle V

Aug 2, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

创建者 Rahul K

Oct 4, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

创建者 Krishna C

Jun 5, 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

创建者 Ilya G

Apr 18, 2019

Very useful and rich experience

创建者 Prema V

Feb 6, 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

创建者 Tam H

Oct 3, 2017

u will love the final project

创建者 Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

创建者 Khairul A

Feb 8, 2016

Fab! Mind opening content.

创建者 Thomas L

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course!

创建者 Alice e

Sep 22, 2018

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

创建者 Julie k

Jan 5, 2018

I enjoyed this course

创建者 Rashmi G

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent assignments

创建者 Zongchen T

Nov 28, 2016

The Best Course

创建者 Nikita M

Nov 25, 2015

Just brilliant!

创建者 Pablo P G

Apr 12, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Oluwatobi A

Oct 7, 2016

Great Course.

创建者 yashar k s

Oct 4, 2016

Best Course

创建者 Samantha S

Apr 9, 2016

Cool maths!

创建者 daniel

Oct 19, 2016

good

创建者 Jaclyn D

Apr 29, 2017

e

创建者 Carla C

Apr 13, 2018

I felt that Professor Klemmer should have demonstrated plugging actual numbers into the Fitts' Law formula. He described how it was invented and why but didn't actually demo it. The quiz was nothing but Fitts Law calculations. I didn't grasp the concept as well as I'd like to have. I had to do search queries online and look at Youtubes to understand it better.

The video assignment was challenging but fun. I learned Adobe Premiere in 3-4 hours so that I could edit my video. Without a homework deadline I doubt I would've pushed myself on my own.

Thanks, Coursera. I really enjoy your platform!

创建者 Siddharth P S

Oct 26, 2017

It is a good course to 'begin' dabbling in the field of Interaction Design.

It exposes one to a lot of concepts. However it does not go into the depths of all these concepts. That is something one will have to do on his own.

创建者 Viebone

Jun 7, 2016

I really liked the videos with Dan and Norman. Great to hear from real people what we read on the books, some times it feels unreal, but when you see a real person telling you something is more credible.

创建者 Elizabeth B

Aug 27, 2017

The final quiz was tough, I feel like there was disconnect between the material that was taught and the questions that were asked.