Chevron Left
返回到 输入与互动

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 输入与互动 的评价和反馈

4.6
704 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

热门审阅

PM

Mar 22, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 21, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

筛选依据:

51 - 输入与互动 的 74 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Om S ( A P

Jul 6, 2017

Interview with Don Norman was very interesting and really learnt new thing about the Gesture Principle.

创建者 Ajay C

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent to learn principles of gestural interfaces and general interaction design practices.

创建者 Lauren N

Feb 6, 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

创建者 Dhisti D

Apr 7, 2019

Really really really tough!! You need to help those who are bad at math in this!

创建者 Jeffrey K

Mar 22, 2021

It takes quite a long time to get your practical assignments marked.

创建者 Jon M

Feb 4, 2018

Very fun and interesting course! Great project-based assignments!

创建者 Gioconda B

Jan 10, 2018

I have enjoyed the assignment for last week (Minority Report).

创建者 Dominik S

Nov 2, 2015

Really interesting subject, presented in an entertaining way!

创建者 Ricardo M

Sep 9, 2015

Great interviews inside the course content!

创建者 AMIR R A

Dec 26, 2017

It would be great if the course had slides

创建者 Kolya K

Jul 13, 2017

Nice course with good assignments

创建者 Michael F

Feb 14, 2017

Great Course, loved the content.

创建者 Jared B

Jun 17, 2016

Short but very informative!

创建者 LUCIA S B

Jan 17, 2016

THE COURSE IS VERY GOOD.

创建者 Santiago B

Jan 17, 2019

Good material

创建者 Rajiv N

Oct 28, 2019

Great course

创建者 罗祥

Jan 2, 2016

nice!

创建者 Stephanie B

Mar 7, 2018

Another 3-stars-at-best course in the HCI specialization. Again, the lecture content itself is interesting, but the assignments don't seem to be valuable. The lectures do not effectively explain how to do the Fitts Law calculation, which could lead to frustration and/or excessive Googling for help on the first quiz. The second assignment was fine, but the last assignment is useless and should be dropped or changed to something that at least feels productive. Lastly, the question on the final quiz about which Fitts Law variable is user dependent is never directly discussed in the lecture and comes across as a trick question where there is no right answer.

创建者 Viktor Z

Nov 7, 2017

The problem with this course:

1.assignment instructions given unclearly it was a bit misleading -often difficult to understand what we have to do exectly.

2.the assignments shoud be checked by professionals with clear instructios, so you can understand feedback and have a better idea about possible outcomes and mistakes.

3.must be more structured form of teaching with multiple examples -there is not enough examples.

创建者 Pedro M

Feb 13, 2017

I really enjoyed the last part of the course related to the Gesture Interaction and the practical exercise on third week, but overall I missed much more modern materials to show us. In an Input and interaction course or an Interaction speciality I do expect more other audiovisual support than a teacher and readings.

创建者 Awais I

Dec 3, 2017

I felt this course was a little too barebones. Not enough new learning or practice.

创建者 Ryan S

Feb 17, 2016

Meh

创建者 Gabriella F

Aug 29, 2016

Rather superficial, the poorest one of the modules so far.

You have to shoot at the end. I wish I new it in advance, I wouldn't have enrolled.

创建者 Ana M C F

Oct 8, 2021

The way they grade is not that great, it looks like they grade fast without knowing if it is good or bad and select bad but then the feedback is good and Great job! so you still can get a bad grade because of this no matter if the feedback is good. I don't think I will recommend this to anyone because of the way they let anyone that doesn't care about your work grade you.