Chevron Left
返回到 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
61 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SP

May 30, 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

EI

May 28, 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

筛选依据:

1 - Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Mariana A F

Jun 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

创建者 Daniel D S P

May 21, 2020

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

创建者 Sudeep P

Jun 05, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

创建者 Siddhant P

May 30, 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

创建者 Evgeniy I

May 28, 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

创建者 Olga L C

Jun 01, 2020

The course is very clear and interesting.

创建者 Dr. P W

May 30, 2020

This is good Project for Beginners

创建者 ANANT S

May 17, 2020

I am happy to learn this project

创建者 Md. J H

May 20, 2020

Awesome project!

创建者 SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

创建者 Sarbodaya J

May 13, 2020

Such a good project to start

创建者 Meena M

May 21, 2020

Thank u

创建者 David A V E

Jun 02, 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...