Chevron Left
返回到 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的评价和反馈

4.7
328 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SP
Jun 4, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK
Nov 10, 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

筛选依据:

1 - Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的 25 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Hector P

Sep 1, 2020

This project it is a great opportunity to learn something new!

创建者 Srinath B

Oct 4, 2020

I really enjoy courses from Snehan Kekre as his teaching skills make you engaged in the course work and help you gain knowledge in short span of time. I highly recommend this course to all looking to do some creative visualizations using Python . I would request if there's any inclusion of demo on how to deploy these web applications on cloud platforms, that would be great!. Thank you Snehan!.

创建者 Mariana A F

Jun 1, 2020

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

创建者 Daniel D S P

May 20, 2020

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

创建者 Victor A N P

Oct 5, 2020

Very good job! Very well-paced and well-explained. After a terrible guided project experience, I tried once again with this one and now I'm thinking guided projects can be great!

创建者 Sudeep P

Jun 5, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

创建者 Prajwal K

Nov 11, 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

创建者 Christina G

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent course and it really helps that you are able to write at the same time as the instructor. Highly recommended :)

创建者 Jorge P

Oct 22, 2020

This was amazing! I didn't know streamlit and now I'm going to use it very often because it looks great. Thanks!

创建者 Siddhant P

May 30, 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

创建者 Ewerton L d S

Jul 8, 2020

Um projeto simples porém muito completo que permitiu aprende diversos componentes do Streamlit, recomendo.

创建者 Duany D B S

Dec 6, 2020

The instructor has a very good technique to teach. The content is amazing. Great course!

创建者 Thodoris M

Jul 3, 2020

I believe it's one of the top 2 guided projects for data visualization I have completed.

创建者 RUDRA P D

Jul 10, 2020

Awesome guided project, it gave me an idea for a project and I going for it.😊😊

创建者 JAKARIA I S

Oct 10, 2020

Sometimes the sounds and captions were gone. But overall is good thanks a lot.

创建者 Deleted A

May 28, 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

创建者 Rushikesh S

Aug 16, 2020

Great Tutorial!!! Easy to understand and implement at the same time

创建者 Pramod H K

Sep 23, 2020

Excellent introduction to streamlit and interactive dashborading.

创建者 Senthilkumar M k

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent Project choice. Awaiting for more like this sort.

创建者 Akshit B

Jul 12, 2020

This was such a great course! I absolutely loved it.

创建者 Jean T d S

Jun 13, 2020

Excelente curso! Apresentou conceitos interessantes.

创建者 Fakhri P L

Jun 21, 2020

A nice project to enhance programming skill

创建者 Debojyoti S

Jun 19, 2020

Great Course for learning Streamlit Library

创建者 Smita J

Nov 3, 2020

Its really good to learn this all topics.

创建者 Olga L C

Jun 1, 2020

The course is very clear and interesting.