Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,970 个评分
873 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

201 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 225 个评论(共 856 个)

创建者 Krishna B C

Jul 7, 2020

Very useful. Instructors have explained the things clearly and in detail. The mini-projects are quite useful to sum up the knowledge learned through classes.

创建者 Evgeniia P

Jul 5, 2018

Great course - I used to learn on other resources but like this one the most of all. Right amount of fun and clear explanations, all lecturers are very nice!

创建者 Maria S

May 20, 2016

An amazing course. Professors are knowledgeable, fun, and contribute time and effort to the course. The content is fast-paced, but you end up learning a lot!

创建者 Malwina K

Sep 30, 2018

I am 34 yo physiotherapist and I did it. You can really start with 0 knowledge about programming and finish the course. Just be stubborn and persistent :)

创建者 沈汪晴

May 14, 2017

Very good course. It start with the basic concepts and guides you to master python with interesting practice exercises. The mini projects are really fun!

创建者 Bill C

Apr 12, 2016

Great course, great instructors, was hard, but the community of learners was fantastic and helped out a lot. Pace is face, be ready to commit time to it.

创建者 Brett A C

May 20, 2018

This is a good introduction to the language and some of the principles of CS. If you have experience with coding, this course won't be too challenging.

创建者 Bhupendra S G

Dec 28, 2017

Awesome course, this is the best which i had taken in my life , Professors are very funny specially Scott and Joe. i learn many new things in python .

创建者 Aleksander K

Mar 13, 2016

Great course for beginners.

I'm a network engineer and now I need to have a Python in my tool belt to do my job. This course is a great point to start.

创建者 Joshua C

Jul 11, 2017

Very well taught. All of the video lectures help tremendously in the learning process, I plan on taking all 7 courses because of this teaching method.

创建者 Ren-Chao L

Apr 21, 2017

The courses were easily understandable even people have no experience to design programs. I learned how to code using Python and how to design a game.

创建者 郜梦蕊

Nov 26, 2016

This course is very funny and useful, and don't worry about the homework, the teachers will give you basic train of thought which will help you a lot!

创建者 Mario E G

Dec 19, 2020

Very good course, I learned a lot about interactive programming and the basics of Python. Loved the CodeSkulptor website... I will keep using it haha

创建者 THERESA G

May 8, 2020

This was a very simple to follow and fun way for a beginner to learn how to program in Python. I especially enjoyed the instructors personalities.

创建者 Zou S

Jun 11, 2017

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

创建者 Hossam B

Aug 24, 2016

I haven't finished the course yet, but it's great. The course is really fun, the academic material is really useful and course staff are friendly.

创建者 Márton A N

Aug 3, 2017

Fantastic! Quality work from the instructors on both the videos and the infrastructure created for this course. I plan on doing the whole series.

创建者 CQ H

Mar 30, 2020

The projects are challenging and I felt a great sense of accomplishment after competing this course. I have greater appreciation for programmer!

创建者 James J P

Apr 5, 2018

I enjoyed this course. It had plenty of relevant projects, that helped guide the learning in a fun framework, and made the material accessible.

创建者 Emil D

Aug 31, 2017

I think this is well designed course and also enough challenging . I was surprised that it is possible to learn that much on an online platform.

创建者 Pablo S G

Apr 28, 2017

Este curso me ha enseñado mucho y muy bien. También me ha aportado la motivación que hace falta para seguir aprendiendo más cosas por mi cuenta.

创建者 Supriya S

Sep 14, 2016

The instructors are good and have made the course a lot of fun. This course has been simplified enough to appeal to even high school students.

创建者 Ricardo L

Jan 3, 2019

Awesome course. A good way to remember some basic aspects of Python, and to learn new things by developing fun games. I totally recommend it.

创建者 Sergio J S

Mar 18, 2018

It was a great introduction to Python, I highly recommend it to anybody trying to learn programming, it was understandable and very applied.

创建者 Bart L

Feb 8, 2019

Excellent course. If you are familiar with other programming languages, this course might be a bit easy. Nonetheless, I still learned a lot!