Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,911 个评分
857 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
Jul 12, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

筛选依据:

251 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 275 个评论(共 840 个)

创建者 Carly T

Oct 2, 2017

I like this course so much. it was funny by making game every week that really inspired my interests of studying python.

创建者 McWelling H T

Sep 19, 2017

Rice university is lucky to have Warren and Rixner. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to pick up python.

创建者 HJ P

Sep 13, 2018

This is the perfect course to improve programming skills in python. Especially, mini-projects were awesome! Had fun! :)

创建者 tian t

Apr 12, 2017

Amazing course! I love the projects are designed. One really has to do some practical exercise to improve coding skills

创建者 Kaushiki

Apr 20, 2020

I really liked this course as every assignment contained an interesting game and I learned Code Skulptor tool as well.

创建者 Moyang L

Nov 3, 2019

Thanks for the professors and advisors designing and contributing to this course! I learned lot through the projects.

创建者 Дилбарян А Р

Oct 25, 2018

Great!! I can tell, it was the best experience in my life! I'm thrilled to continue study Python and other languages.

创建者 Sharath R

Aug 8, 2017

Very good course.....very helpful.....starts from scratch and end in a very professional manner.....thank you so much.

创建者 Bockelmann, G

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very nice. It started from zero knowledge and the learning curve was good. It is highly recommendable.

创建者 Christian T

Sep 14, 2018

Great professors, very dedicated, talented and knowledgable. Clearly experts. Very clear instruction. Will Recommend!

创建者 Derk-Jan W

Dec 1, 2016

Excellent and fun course (part1+2), thank you very much! It has given me the head start in Python I was looking for.

创建者 Prakhar D G

Jul 25, 2016

Very nicely taught. Well structured and content was very apt. A big thanks to coursera team. Extremely satisfied. :)

创建者 Ting X

Dec 21, 2020

Very clear instructions and great exercises before each assignment! This course is perfect for beginners and FUN!!!

创建者 Anne E M

Jan 7, 2020

great for learning how to use python language and highly recommended for people interested in learning how to code

创建者 Sam N D J

Nov 7, 2020

Week 3 Assignment. I find it difficult in submitting my Mini Project. Can get from the instructors of coursera .

创建者 sreekar

Feb 21, 2019

For a complete python beginner, this is fun way to get initiated. Great teaching and great material to work on .

创建者 Daniel R

Dec 12, 2018

Very good course, I wish that they had used Django or some other python framework for GUI interaction though.

创建者 Yijia X

Oct 5, 2016

its really helpful for beginners! And the games I made I bragged around friends and parents! This is awesome!

创建者 Nart A

Jun 17, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging.

创建者 Siwei L

Sep 14, 2017

Excellent course!! The assignments are very interesting and the professors and the mentors are very helpful!

创建者 Mohamed S

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent course, very rigorous and makes you work hard but if you put in the effort you really learn a lot.

创建者 Igal P

Jul 21, 2017

Very helpful and interesting course. I have recommended the class to many of my friends. Thank you a lot!!!

创建者 Mai A

Apr 24, 2018

very interesting and the instructors make it so fun i really like it :) thank you professor Joe and Scott

创建者 Nicolas P Z

Oct 24, 2020

It was a great way to learn python! Videos were very clear and the mini projects were fun and challenging

创建者 Matt S

Mar 6, 2020

This course is perfect for students with no experience with python and who are interested in the program.