Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,027 个评分
891 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

801 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 825 个评论(共 873 个)

创建者 Kate W

Feb 19, 2019

Overall, very well done. The only time I struggled was with some of the math as it has been two decades since I've had to do algebra or calculus. I wish the instructors went a *little* more into the math logic behind the code for those of us who are out of practice in that area. Otherwise, fantastic course!

创建者 Vivek K

Mar 15, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful tutorial. I would have given it a five star rating if at the end of the course there would have been just one more week to teach us how to use all of the skills we have gathered here on an actual python compiler used in the industry.otherwise really grateful for this series

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 25, 2018

So great but challenging and hard for pure beginners.. It's recommended to start with their other specialization first "Introduction to scripting in python" which maybe perhaps requires looking on easier specialization like "Python for everybody" before them all if you are a pure beginner..

创建者 Luke D

Jul 14, 2019

The only reason I'm not giving it a 5-star rating is that it's not taught with python 3. To be fair, it's not difficult to make a few slight alterations and do the course in python 3 on your own. The codeskulptor tool is amazing and the instruction is clear and nicely organized.

创建者 Angela i V U

Nov 16, 2020

It' a very good course, but the problem is the graphic interface, it's created just for web browsers and not for python, so you have to learn how to use tkinter or another library for you python GUI. But it helps to understand better tkinter and others.

创建者 Karan J

Jul 14, 2017

The programs are amazing but I expected to program on an actual IDE. I didn't like the cloud based IDE.

The content of the course is very good and the faculty is very nice. They make this course a fun and learning experience.

创建者 Luo K A

Jun 24, 2017

Great introduction course.

However, the use of codeskulptor may be limiting for students who want to grow to become python users. A more generalised program may be better for students to grow outside of codeskulptor.

创建者 Hubert J

Sep 19, 2017

The course is well structured but goes very (too?) fast... I spent so much more hours than indicated to do the practice exercises and the mini projects. Difficult to manage if you have a full time job

创建者 Verónica D M

Jul 10, 2018

Great start course! The learning curve gets a bit steep for people with no prior knowledge after the first few weeks, but the teachers keep the class interesting and the exercises are great practice.

创建者 Vedansh M

Jul 21, 2020

I loved how this course teaches back-end as well as front-end design in unison; it helps the learner visualize their code in action and sets up a strong foundation for more advanced concepts!

创建者 FU K C

Sep 22, 2019

Very helpful for a beginner in computer science. Video and materials are clear. The only downside is that it takes quite some time for some of the projects to be graded by peers.

创建者 Brian T

Feb 10, 2018

This class is fun and gets you moving pretty quickly. I think a little python or programming experience before beginning would probably be helpful, but not completely necessary.

创建者 Bjørn F

Aug 3, 2017

I liked it a lot! Great for getting to know interactive programming, and make programs for others to use. Wish there would a bit on the GUI, but hey, cant have everything :)

创建者 周可人

May 28, 2017

Very interesting course of Python!

Students only codes at CodeSkulptor. But I hope this course can recommend some code editors and IDEs and also teaches us how to use them.

创建者 Luke D

Oct 26, 2017

Great course with great a material and assessments. Is probably a bit harder than they make out for a complete beginner, a fairly decent level of maths required.

创建者 Israr U

Dec 3, 2018

awesome...coursera taught this course in an awesome way but still rated it 4 stars only because they could have merged these two courses into one python course

创建者 Bruce B

Oct 31, 2018

A tiny bit "math heavy" where time spent on mathematics could be better spent on learning other coding techniques. Otherwise a solid introduction

创建者 Andrew S

Aug 7, 2016

This course is a great introduction to programming in Python. The practice problems are especially helpful and the final project is a lot of fun!

创建者 Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 19, 2017

I've tried some other courses, but can't hold on to the last. This course helped me a lot with a concept to write valid code from day one.

创建者 sai a k m

May 10, 2016

Clear guideline to follow and lots of resources to troubleshoot obstacles. Great course for the most basics beginner programmer like me.

创建者 marie c

Mar 14, 2019

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

创建者 Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 7, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

创建者 Mark C H

May 24, 2016

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.