Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,067 个评分
901 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

126 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 150 个评论(共 885 个)

创建者 Lasarenko V

Jan 18, 2021

Great course! I really recommend it to all of you! I had a lot of fun. Tasks were not difficult but really interesting and effective! You'll have to use Python 2, but this course there was almost no difference from Python 3. Good luck!

创建者 Peter D

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python and programming. The Python concepts move at a gentle pace, but the assignments are quite challenging. This makes a great introduction to programmatic thinking and problem solving in addition to Python

创建者 sayed m

Jan 24, 2021

I really enjoy the course, and the instructors are very friendly and skillful too, on top of that I really admire the way they present the course with an easy and simple ideas such rock paper scissors lizard Spock :)

Thank you all

创建者 Edward W

Jun 20, 2020

Very enjoyable course. Even though I had already done an introductory python course (University of Michigan) I learnt a new way of thinking from this course. The game design concept makes event driven programming easy to understand.

创建者 Kamya J

Aug 11, 2019

It's one of the best beginner courses when it comes to Programming in Python. As someone who is from an entirely non-technical background, I was able to understand most of the material and have enjoyed the learning process entirely!

创建者 Jinru Y

Nov 17, 2017

A very useful course, and I had so much fun doing it!

I really like the professors, they successfully made me get interested in computing.(I hated computing for actually no reasons before and I'm so glad I decided to try this course)

创建者 Stanislav M

Mar 17, 2020

What a great course! Thank you, dear teachers and all the assistance for making for learning path so fun! I indeed learned a lot but also had a lot of fun doing all the exercises and quizzes, special kudos goes to Joe's T-Shirts!

创建者 Andrew W T

May 21, 2020

I loved this class and already enrolled for part two! The professors are excellent, the lectures are excellent and the mini-projects are very, very fun. Highly recommended if you want to learn software development using Python.

创建者 Carmit B

Jan 17, 2019

Great course! I highly recommend this series to anyone who wants to get started with programming. The instruction is great and clear! This course is interesting and motivating because it focuses on learning by problem solving.

创建者 Aitken G

Apr 10, 2018

This course is great. I loved the detailed explanations and the constant challenge.

Miniprojects are really fun too, particularly liked the different levels of support, so you serve of all the resources to finish your projects.

创建者 Domenico M

Nov 30, 2020

Fun to follow to learn the basics of python. Helps given on topics other than pure programming are useful.

Excellent idea of having subtitles in the original language and other languages, especially for non-native speakers.

创建者 Dawn G

Jan 8, 2019

Loved this course! It was challenging, fun and interactive. I moved at my own pace and had plenty of reference material to guide me in driving to my solution. Great approach and opportunity to leverage the knowledge gained.

创建者 Matthew S

Dec 29, 2020

A well-structured and accessible introduction to both Python and computing in general. There's enough challenge to make the course interesting and worthwhile, but not enough to overwhelm and discourage. Highly recommended.

创建者 Louisa N

Jan 24, 2018

Enjoyed learning through games and the challenges put up. they make you practice a lot which is good when trying to grasp new concepts.The course is quite interesting and easy to spend a lot of time on without realizing.

创建者 Miguel D D

Jan 9, 2018

This has been the very best course of introductory Python I've ever seen! The instructors are very friendly and the course is pretty good structured, it teaches the important things but doesn't keep the things boring!

创建者 Hugo O C R

Jul 25, 2017

So far as I can tell, this course covers a wide range of basic Python subjects, and brings challenging exercises, which is pretty stimulating and comes in handy considering the amount of things one can learn by doing.

创建者 张鑫淼

Dec 17, 2019

Great course!I really learn a lot about interactive programming with python.The course has a wonderful teacher team who will patiently explain the principles,show the implementations hand by hand.Thanks for coursera!

创建者 Evgeny T

Jul 27, 2016

Nice course for beginners. Would recommend "Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)" as a prior specialization to this one, as it sometimes may seem a little bit difficult for a complete beginner.

创建者 Paula B

May 17, 2020

Best course experience I've had! Being able to take the courses on my own time helped me retain more information here than I have in other classes. I also thought all the professors were excellent. Onto Part 2!

创建者 Andrew F

Jun 19, 2017

An excellent introduction to Python to those with now previous experience, the course is paced perfectly to introduce new concepts and then test your ability to use them - and it's fun too! Highly recommended!

创建者 Gaurang G

Aug 12, 2021

A​mazing course

W​ell taught and quite informative, the only thing is that the instructors should also introduce one to general python libraries rather than just rely on ones that were tailored for this course.

创建者 Aušra A

Nov 18, 2020

The course is very interesting to present, easy to understand for a beginner. Tasks are understandable, fun. Lecturers know how to be interested, speak clearly. Thank you for starting into the world of Phyton.

创建者 Calvin B

Jul 19, 2020

This course was a wonderful intro to Python and programming as a whole. I learnt a great deal of practical knowledge. I look forward to continuing this series, and the Fundamentals of Computing specialization.

创建者 Eduardo S m

Jul 3, 2020

i have no words to describe, this course! excellent material and professors! all body that wants to know compuation have to check this course! congratulations, to joe, scott and john to be very good teachers!

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 9, 2018

I have dabbled in proggraming ever since , the 5-inch floppy, but this is the first course/guided study book were I feel I am making traction and looking forward to building some software in the near future .