Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,593 个评分
758 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

GV

Apr 25, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

筛选依据:

201 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 225 个评论(共 743 个)

创建者 Martin T

Dec 08, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The whole structure and the teachers made it really easy for me to stay motivated. I can recommend this!

创建者 Lianna

Jan 14, 2018

Awesome course! It starts off slowly so it was appropriate for a beginner like me. I look forward to the rest of the specialization.

创建者 Nicolau O d S

Sep 27, 2017

The course is very good. The videos are clear and the assignments make it easy for progressive learning. I'm learning a lot from it.

创建者 Alice L

Jun 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It's good and challenging, and the instructors are very good at introducing standards and concepts.

创建者 Tran N K

May 09, 2017

Great course. There are many skill that you will get: Python programming, representation vector, velocity in code, event handler...

创建者 Paramjot S

May 07, 2019

Wonderful course to get you started with problem solving using python. Very engaging content as well as instructors. Thanks a ton!

创建者 kirioking

Nov 25, 2016

I love the projects. You learn essential problem-solving skills by developing simple games. I can't wait for Part 2 of the course.

创建者 Maxim P

Mar 15, 2018

Great course, really enjoyed it! Special thanks for the interesting practical tasks and mini-projects, they are really very cool.

创建者 Rahul S

Sep 11, 2017

Awesome course for the beginners to learn python. The way teachers teach here is way too good. Thank you Coursera for everything.

创建者 Soaham S

Sep 12, 2018

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

创建者 Adrian G

Jan 18, 2018

The course is very well presented and organized. It was a pleasure to do the sometimes challenging assignements. I learned tons!

创建者 Alex B

Nov 26, 2017

Hands on right from the start. No BS.

User friendly working environment. No need to download any fancy text editors or heavy IDE.

创建者 唐雷

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever! It's really appropriate for you to get to know Python and use it to create something amazing by yourself!

创建者 Yiqing W

Oct 02, 2018

It's a good elementary class to help you start the study of Python. And writing some little game is interesting and fantastic.

创建者 JULIO D

Aug 31, 2017

Even dough I don't have any background in computer sciences at all I found this course very useful, friendly, and resourceful.

创建者 Antonio V

Apr 29, 2020

I find it a fairly suitable course for beginners in the world of programming, focused on interactive programming with Python.

创建者 Filip Z

Mar 18, 2019

Excellent course! I think this is the perfect continuation after finishing Dr. Chucks introduction to Python specialization.

创建者 Dinh P T

Oct 26, 2016

Great course, I have already had previous experiences with coding but the instructors made the course so enjoyable for me.

创建者 Anna-Kristina P

Dec 13, 2018

A great introduction to using python and with really interesting mini projects that make you want to complete the course.

创建者 sunwen

Oct 20, 2017

Very good class! Not too hard but very interesting. I feel very excited when I see the games that I wrote is working out.

创建者 Dimitris P

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent lesson, gave in a gamified reason the basic principles of computing.

Congratulations for the inspired projects!

创建者 Christian R

Oct 25, 2017

very entertaining and highly informative. learning curve has an appropriate slope. 5 stars and hence 100% recommendable

创建者 Carly T

Oct 02, 2017

I like this course so much. it was funny by making game every week that really inspired my interests of studying python.

创建者 McWelling H T

Sep 20, 2017

Rice university is lucky to have Warren and Rixner. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to pick up python.

创建者 Hae-Ji P

Sep 13, 2018

This is the perfect course to improve programming skills in python. Especially, mini-projects were awesome! Had fun! :)