Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,007 个评分
886 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

276 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 300 个评论(共 868 个)

创建者 Prakhar D G

Jul 25, 2016

Very nicely taught. Well structured and content was very apt. A big thanks to coursera team. Extremely satisfied. :)

创建者 Ting X

Dec 21, 2020

Very clear instructions and great exercises before each assignment! This course is perfect for beginners and FUN!!!

创建者 Anne E M

Jan 7, 2020

great for learning how to use python language and highly recommended for people interested in learning how to code

创建者 Sam N D J

Nov 7, 2020

Week 3 Assignment. I find it difficult in submitting my Mini Project. Can get from the instructors of coursera .

创建者 sreekar

Feb 21, 2019

For a complete python beginner, this is fun way to get initiated. Great teaching and great material to work on .

创建者 Daniel R

Dec 12, 2018

Very good course, I wish that they had used Django or some other python framework for GUI interaction though.

创建者 Yijia X

Oct 5, 2016

its really helpful for beginners! And the games I made I bragged around friends and parents! This is awesome!

创建者 Nart A

Jun 17, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging.

创建者 Siwei L

Sep 14, 2017

Excellent course!! The assignments are very interesting and the professors and the mentors are very helpful!

创建者 Mohamed S

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent course, very rigorous and makes you work hard but if you put in the effort you really learn a lot.

创建者 Igal P

Jul 21, 2017

Very helpful and interesting course. I have recommended the class to many of my friends. Thank you a lot!!!

创建者 Mai A

Apr 24, 2018

very interesting and the instructors make it so fun i really like it :) thank you professor Joe and Scott

创建者 Nicolas P Z

Oct 24, 2020

It was a great way to learn python! Videos were very clear and the mini projects were fun and challenging

创建者 Matt S

Mar 6, 2020

This course is perfect for students with no experience with python and who are interested in the program.

创建者 Paul S

Nov 19, 2019

I love this course, it's helped me understand the basics, and I even get *some programming memes now. :-)

创建者 Jayadev H

Apr 5, 2018

Quite simple if one knows programming already but still quite fun mostly because of the fun assessments.

创建者 Milton E D

Feb 5, 2018

Great course with easy but plentiful samples and exercises ... try them all therein lies the "learning".

创建者 Yomaira A

Jun 11, 2017

Very interactive and great community to learn with. I'm very content with the knowledge I have obtained.

创建者 Prashant G

Jun 11, 2020

good course for them who want to really learn to programme something not to just pass the examaniation

创建者 LIM C S

Jul 25, 2018

Good lecture. Especially, it was nice to be able explain the python programming in an easy to understan

创建者 Wei-Mien M H

Apr 10, 2018

Great and entertaining programing course. It refreshed my skills and concepts for programing in Python.

创建者 Tracy X X

Jan 26, 2018

Very clear lectures, good exercises, and interesting projects for which I'm actually proud of! Thanks!

创建者 Raghav J

Jul 6, 2016

Awesome course.....would have liked it even more if simplegui was available outside code skulptor also

创建者 LIU Z

Nov 3, 2020

this course is very good. Teachers explain very clearly. I get interest and confidence in this course

创建者 Ihsan U

Jul 21, 2020

The best course I've ever taken :)

I will highly recommend this course, especially for every beginner.