Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,007 个评分
886 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

301 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 325 个评论(共 868 个)

创建者 Tony Z

Mar 29, 2020

Great Course as more than an introduction to interactive programming in Python 2

Very Recommendedddd!!

创建者 Daniel L

May 24, 2017

It was so fun, it encouraged me to keep learning this programming language, its easy and so powerful!

创建者 novajo

Jan 29, 2017

Very nice Python course. The quiz integrated in the video and behind a/b sections are also excellent.

创建者 Sharon C

Aug 28, 2018

Very helpful, the mini-quizzes in between each episodes forces you to pay attention and keep wake ;P

创建者 Nikos A

Jan 22, 2018

You 've always wanted to "speak" Python? And, learn about programming? This course is what you need.

创建者 Kevin

Nov 12, 2017

It's a really fun and good course! I love every project in it, building games while learning is fun!

创建者 Paulina Y

May 14, 2018

I like this course. The difficulty scaffold is very nice so that a beginner can easily adapt to it.

创建者 Santiago E

Oct 18, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo para personas que quieran aprender a programar en python desde cero.

创建者 Nipun S

Jun 17, 2016

Awesome Course , Learn Lot of New things .A complete Interactive Course .

Its fun while learning.

创建者 Shweta K

Apr 27, 2020

Nice course , covered all basic topics and enjoyed programming with coursera and developing games.

创建者 Ugo N

Aug 1, 2017

Gives a good basis for python work, and documenting, and what is expected when coding with Python!

创建者 Masatoshi M

Mar 23, 2016

I learned so much. Love the interaction between the professors and how grounded and fun they are.

创建者 Petr E Y

Jun 22, 2017

A fantastic course with a very professional teachers and lots of fun moments. Totaly enjoided it!

创建者 Martino F

Jul 23, 2018

It's perfect if you follow the part 2 course. It's a gentle but firm start to program in python!

创建者 Pines J

Nov 4, 2016

Great experience, great exercises, perfect course for those with 0 programming/python knowledge.

创建者 ACHRAF E

Apr 29, 2020

A fantastic course about python and interactive programming with a lot of project and exercise.

创建者 Tao Y

Jan 12, 2018

Very good class! Professors are really smart and codeskulptor is convenient to my python study.

创建者 Pysarenko D

Jun 23, 2017

Great course and really nice professors who explain everything in a fun and understandable way!

创建者 Rhonda H

Oct 27, 2016

Took this course a few times, I like,it, and I tend not to retain the info so enjoy relearning.

创建者 Julianna M

Sep 9, 2016

Fantastic class. A little fast paced for a beginner, but I was able to keep up and enjoyed it.

创建者 Sean D

Jan 10, 2018

Excellent class with knowledgeable and personable professors. Made learning Python enjoyable.

创建者 Krizan T

Sep 24, 2017

Very refreshing way to learn and to get new skills.

See you on next course :)

Thank You

Regards

创建者 Víctor J V Z

Sep 6, 2017

Useful, contextualized and fun. It's a great start point for a newbie to programming.

Thanks!

创建者 Vsevolod V

Aug 18, 2017

Great course. Many thanks to the teachers for their easy approach to submitting the material!

创建者 Srujan R

Aug 10, 2017

Very interesting way of delivering the concepts and its worth investing time for this course.