Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,313 个评分
675 个审阅

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

651 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 658 个评论(共 658 个)

创建者 Johannes T

May 28, 2019

The course was a great introduction and also involves a high commitment. The teachers were passionate about the content and teaching. The thing which is pretty annoying for me, is the availability of tasks from other students. At the end, coursera should be a way of efficient learning. For some grading excersises, I had to revisit the pages for a week and at least 20 times. That is not acceptable and does not reflect a efficient learning experience.

创建者 Luke D

Jul 15, 2019

The only reason I'm not giving it a 5-star rating is that it's not taught with python 3. To be fair, it's not difficult to make a few slight alterations and do the course in python 3 on your own. The codeskulptor tool is amazing and the instruction is clear and nicely organized.

创建者 Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

创建者 Matteo P

Apr 12, 2019

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

创建者 John f

Mar 12, 2019

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.

创建者 ANNE M

Jun 02, 2019

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

创建者 Daniela N A

Jul 15, 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

创建者 PRASAD K

Aug 16, 2019

The course uses Python 2 and forces you to use their own IDE. Most people starting out programming would probably have no interest in interactive programming (which is largely useless outside this course.) RICE University needs to scrap this course and replace with an updated and more relevant course. Try the University of Toronto course on Coursera and MIT's python course on Edx.