Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,373 个评分
692 个审阅

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

651 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 675 个评论(共 675 个)

创建者 Bruce B

Oct 31, 2018

A tiny bit "math heavy" where time spent on mathematics could be better spent on learning other coding techniques. Otherwise a solid introduction

创建者 Ahmed T E

Nov 25, 2018

So great but challenging and hard for pure beginners.. It's recommended to start with their other specialization first "Introduction to scripting in python" which maybe perhaps requires looking on easier specialization like "Python for everybody" before them all if you are a pure beginner..

创建者 Israr U

Dec 03, 2018

awesome...coursera taught this course in an awesome way but still rated it 4 stars only because they could have merged these two courses into one python course

创建者 Johannes T

May 28, 2019

The course was a great introduction and also involves a high commitment. The teachers were passionate about the content and teaching. The thing which is pretty annoying for me, is the availability of tasks from other students. At the end, coursera should be a way of efficient learning. For some grading excersises, I had to revisit the pages for a week and at least 20 times. That is not acceptable and does not reflect a efficient learning experience.

创建者 Luke D

Jul 15, 2019

The only reason I'm not giving it a 5-star rating is that it's not taught with python 3. To be fair, it's not difficult to make a few slight alterations and do the course in python 3 on your own. The codeskulptor tool is amazing and the instruction is clear and nicely organized.

创建者 Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

创建者 Cristina D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

创建者 FU K C

Sep 23, 2019

Very helpful for a beginner in computer science. Video and materials are clear. The only downside is that it takes quite some time for some of the projects to be graded by peers.

创建者 Song S

Apr 17, 2019

It is pretty interesting, especially those mini-projects. I learned a lot from the courses. However, it is a pity that it dose not use Python3. What is worse, the courses are based on Simplegui, which can only be used on the website. This means I cannot use an IDLE or something like that to finish the mini-projects, and also it seems useless without the website.

创建者 Hubert J

Sep 19, 2017

The course is well structured but goes very (too?) fast... I spent so much more hours than indicated to do the practice exercises and the mini projects. Difficult to manage if you have a full time job

创建者 YOO S J

Nov 24, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

创建者 Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

创建者 Karan J

Jul 14, 2017

The programs are amazing but I expected to program on an actual IDE. I didn't like the cloud based IDE.

The content of the course is very good and the faculty is very nice. They make this course a fun and learning experience.

创建者 Moseli M

Jun 27, 2016

its practical and understandable

创建者 Luo K A

Jun 24, 2017

Great introduction course.

However, the use of codeskulptor may be limiting for students who want to grow to become python users. A more generalised program may be better for students to grow outside of codeskulptor.

创建者 caifangfang

Nov 16, 2016

interesting and not too easy

创建者 Satyam P S

Jun 08, 2016

Great!!

创建者 Gonzalo E

Apr 12, 2018

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 07, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

创建者 Matteo P

Apr 12, 2019

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

创建者 ANNE M

Jun 02, 2019

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

创建者 Daniela N A

Jul 15, 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

创建者 Asad J

Nov 07, 2019

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.

创建者 John f

Mar 12, 2019

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.

创建者 PRASAD K

Aug 16, 2019

The course uses Python 2 and forces you to use their own IDE. Most people starting out programming would probably have no interest in interactive programming (which is largely useless outside this course.) RICE University needs to scrap this course and replace with an updated and more relevant course. Try the University of Toronto course on Coursera and MIT's python course on Edx.