Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,425 个评分
703 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

651 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 675 个评论(共 687 个)

创建者 sai a k m

May 10, 2016

Clear guideline to follow and lots of resources to troubleshoot obstacles. Great course for the most basics beginner programmer like me.

创建者 marie c

Mar 14, 2019

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

创建者 Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 07, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

创建者 Mark C H

May 24, 2016

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.

创建者 B. S Y

Mar 02, 2018

I think it's pretty good. But would like the quizzes and assignments to become available to auditing. :)

创建者 Carlos S L

Dec 20, 2016

The cpurse is for someone who eants pure programing, in my case i want python for predictive procedures.

创建者 Cristina D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 23, 2017

Great excellent course especially for previously exposed learner to programming

创建者 Shubham M

Jun 29, 2017

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

创建者 Jiang z

Jan 29, 2020

the only problem is this course uses Python 2 rather than Python 3

创建者 YOO S J

Nov 24, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

创建者 Kang Y

Jul 06, 2018

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.

创建者 Gonzalo E

Apr 12, 2018

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

创建者 Jinwoong K

Dec 30, 2018

This course should be updated with Python 3

创建者 thusharamg

Jun 05, 2017

A good course and interesting assignments.

创建者 Young

Mar 07, 2017

The assignment grader is not good enough

创建者 Moseli M

Jun 27, 2016

its practical and understandable

创建者 Tyr

Dec 09, 2016

Too much of a difficulty jump

创建者 caifangfang

Nov 16, 2016

interesting and not too easy

创建者 曾力

Jun 22, 2017

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

创建者 Sanjay S D

May 26, 2016

The course is excellent!

创建者 Noor M

Aug 09, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 火蜂

Jun 24, 2018

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

创建者 Tamira G

Mar 18, 2018

Fun approach!