Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,313 个评分
675 个审阅

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

76 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 100 个评论(共 658 个)

创建者 Ying C H

Dec 27, 2018

A really good course for a beginner!

创建者 Nrusimha V K G

Dec 14, 2018

excellent beginner course for anyone interested in learning python.

创建者 Luis T

Jan 15, 2019

This course is great, not so complex but it needs dedication. The Rice Teacher's Staff help us students with useful tips and methodology for developing the codes. I enjoyed the interactive games that you could develop by yourself, this is an approach that I value the most. Thanks for this opportunity.

创建者 Kim M C

Nov 16, 2018

good

创建者 Nurullah K

Mar 22, 2019

It is a perfect course to start with.You can improve your python ability with interactive programming and fun assigments.It is definitly gonna improve your problem solving skills.

创建者 Xidong C

Jul 31, 2018

Awesome and good support from the forum

创建者 Miao H

Aug 04, 2018

Great class! Highly recommended.

创建者 longtran123

Aug 15, 2018

Great course

创建者 Oliver P J S

Jul 21, 2018

spot on

创建者 邓智剑

Jul 22, 2018

Clear and brief illustration of using python as a tool to make video games. Cool!

创建者 AARTHI N

Sep 03, 2018

Enjoyed the course

创建者 AN-HUNG ( T

Aug 21, 2018

Learn a lot! Know more about Python through building little fun games by yourself.

创建者 gowri s

Aug 22, 2018

Very good

创建者 Avnish

Sep 07, 2018

Following are different sections of review:

Overall: Just enroll, you will love the concepts

Extended: The content is awesome. Here, practical approach based learning is focussed. You will not only learn the concepts or fundamentals and also learn how they are used in real world applications which is the best thing about this course.

The Instructors are awesome, everything is taught in perfect manner.

Although, you might say that it focuses on Python 2 and it's an older version but believe me, there is not much difference in Python 3 and Python 2.

One more thing, Your thinking about a problem will not be same after this course. You will start to think the right way required for solving a problem.

Just Go for it

创建者 Mike L

Aug 25, 2018

Intro-level course

创建者 Yashasvi V

Oct 09, 2018

A good course to get started.

创建者 Jeremiah T

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

创建者 Mark S

Oct 11, 2018

This was a great introductory course to Python. I got a solid understanding of the syntax and basic constructs of the language, and I was able to complete the Pong game using the information in the class. I am interested in learning more about Python and using it for some file manipulation and infrastructure automation!

创建者 Heba I

Oct 14, 2018

I really enjoyed watching and rewatching the videos xD the instructors are fun and the mentors on the forums are alert and helpful .

About the content : it teaches python as well as some mathematical in different way , Gamification ,and i like that .

创建者 Emil K

Oct 17, 2018

Very, very good material and great overlap of what is required in the quiz / assignments with what is taught. The instructors had fun teaching this course and so did I. Great job, thank you!

创建者 Kwon Y

Oct 08, 2018

good!!!

创建者 ALOK Y

Oct 19, 2018

It's been a great course for me.I would like to thank all the teachers, without their valuable advice I will not be able to complete this course.Coursera is a great platform to learn many things.

Thank You

创建者 Soaham S

Sep 12, 2018

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

创建者 Hae-Ji P

Sep 13, 2018

This is the perfect course to improve programming skills in python. Especially, mini-projects were awesome! Had fun! :)

创建者 JARLINTON M Z

Aug 19, 2018

Good course for review some fundamentals knowledge