Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,353 个评分
687 个审阅

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

176 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 200 个评论(共 671 个)

创建者 Sara D T

Apr 11, 2016

I really enjoy how this course is setup. There is no need to install anything, and the codeskulptor is a great learning tool. Also, the videos are entertaining and informative.

创建者 Jules R

Jan 28, 2017

This course was awesome

创建者 SUBODH K

Sep 24, 2016

Its a big opportunity to learn !!!!

创建者 Hossam B

Aug 24, 2016

I haven't finished the course yet, but it's great. The course is really fun, the academic material is really useful and course staff are friendly.

创建者 J L

Jun 01, 2016

Steep learning curve for a beginner, but you learn a lot on the way. Thanks professors! The discussion forums are great as well, with prompt and helpful replies.

创建者 Wenzhen Z

Aug 14, 2016

I learnt a lot from it!

创建者 Chenzizhuo

Sep 25, 2016

编程入门,会引发对编程的兴趣

创建者 Audra

Jan 11, 2018

I love how the instructors have the students create games for the programming assignments. Even though these programs are very simple, the excitement of making something interactive helps carry me through the frustrating parts. I also like that there are many videos, example programs, templates, and "tip" pages to help if you are not getting it--other Coursera courses I have taken had very little in the way of assistance, so if you were really struggling, you probably wouldn't finish. This course isn't like that. The rubrics for grading assignments are also very specific, so you get clear feedback on what did and did not work in your program. If you are interested in learning programming, I would highly recommend this course!

创建者 Rhonda S H

Oct 27, 2016

Took this course a few times, I like,it, and I tend not to retain the info so enjoy relearning.

创建者 casey h

Jan 12, 2017

I like the detail that this course goes into. They cover it until you get it..... At least that the way it feels. They show you multiple different ways to look at the code and different ways to use it. Complete things to look out for. At least one of their challenges are broken when you click on the solution code. I did not really understand so I did click on it but when you run it if errors on RPSLS.... something.

Still the Python course I have seen. Trust me. I have looked everywhere!!!!

创建者 liping l

Dec 22, 2016

very practical and useful!

创建者 Venkateshwaralu

Jun 26, 2016

This is less of a course on a programming language and sounds more like a mindset for programming. Glad that I have enrolled for the specialization and looking forward to go through the whole journey :)

创建者 Andrew F

Jun 19, 2017

An excellent introduction to Python to those with now previous experience, the course is paced perfectly to introduce new concepts and then test your ability to use them - and it's fun too! Highly recommended!

创建者 Wynand

Dec 21, 2017

so much fun

创建者 SORNA S

Mar 16, 2017

great course on python. Professors are legends ,Thank you so much

创建者 Yash R K

Sep 24, 2016

It's a great course and moves at a fluent speed. You won't feel left out that's for sure.

创建者 Ilse L

Aug 09, 2016

Hands-on course that uses lots of practical cases and relatable examples. Offers all the basics backed up with both serious expertise and much-appreciated humor.

创建者 Wei-Mien M H

Apr 10, 2018

Great and entertaining programing course. It refreshed my skills and concepts for programing in Python.

创建者 虞荔

Mar 20, 2017

我学的是免费版,很棒的课程,0基础看也不吃力强烈推荐。

创建者 Nart A

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging.

创建者 C. P R

Apr 17, 2018

An accessible, interesting course with a strong focus on Interactive programming.

创建者 Milos P

Jun 24, 2018

Wow! What a well-done, interesting, and fun course. This turned me on to interactive programming and has inspired me to continue on to the second course. The professors are great and have fine-tuned their pedagogy to make this class accessible to programmers from all walks.

创建者 Farid Z

Apr 11, 2016

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!

创建者 Ze C

Feb 09, 2017

Recommended to take after taking MIT's intro to python. It's a good course to enhance your basic python skill in a more interesting way. The main programming tasks are based on a simpleGUI developed by Scott so that it would be more clear and visible to show off what we could do using simple python code.

创建者 Felipe R

Apr 06, 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso