Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,106 个评分
410 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

RK

Jun 08, 2017

If you are new or eager to learn about the Arduino, this course bring you up to speed. Though I played with Arduino little bit before this class, this class put me in right path.

筛选依据:

301 - Arduino 接口 的 325 个评论(共 403 个)

创建者 Prasanth T

Sep 20, 2016

Very useful course. Yet, as an electronics engineer, i felt it could have been better if it's even more detailed. Nevertheless, i strongly recommend this course to others

创建者 Teo P

Jan 08, 2017

This one is really a good course. Content is more difficult than the previous courses and learners have to put more effort in order to understand all aspects.

创建者 SHUBHAM A B

Jan 03, 2020

Week 4 is very tough for the beginners. It should be more Interactive. Elaboration of details of shields and there basic is necessary.

创建者 Marcelo J R

Jan 10, 2016

Good course. Prof. Ian is very good. Only I miss a deeper discussion, more complete examples and assignments. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Julio A

Jun 15, 2016

So good,but I think the examples should be using the Arduino IDE, writing the code, not just "Open the example Fade..."

创建者 Baci N

Mar 16, 2017

enjoyed the last weeks taking this course and assignments, I would recommend any person to take this course.

创建者 Michael B

May 02, 2017

Great class with a great teacher, but lack of a forum to discuss ideas and problems severely limits it.

创建者 Marvin T

Jun 12, 2017

Generally good! It would have been better if there are additional real-world exercises for Arduino,

创建者 Bhargav D

Jan 19, 2019

assignments too easy except for week 4. The course should have covered more interfacing problems.

创建者 S. M S A

Nov 18, 2017

More emphasis on coding could have been more helpful for me, otherwise this course was awesome!

创建者 VINAY K

Dec 15, 2015

IOT more examples should have been covered and also assignments for IoT would have been better.

创建者 Matthias L

Oct 23, 2017

A bit slow at times, but overall a good course to learn the basics to program an Arduino.

创建者 Manish

Oct 07, 2016

Really good for someone who is working with sensor, actuator, bread board for first time.

创建者 Paulo A

Feb 13, 2017

The lessons were really interesting. However the projects could be improved I think.

创建者 Andres B

Jan 16, 2017

Very good for starting with this beautiful and powerful interface! I really like it!

创建者 Saurabh N

Jul 14, 2016

very nice course...although i believe it should have had more demos and projects

创建者 Mustafa Y

Aug 20, 2016

cool , i like it but if it has some thing more like sensor it was be better

创建者 KAUSTUBH

Jan 30, 2017

It was a great learning experience.Will be coming back for more. Thank You

创建者 Christian D

Mar 01, 2016

Good hands on elements. A little bit brief on important coding elements.

创建者 Justin C

Dec 10, 2016

Fairly straightforward course. Could go into more depth for each topic.

创建者 Ahmed M

Jul 18, 2018

there should be more practical application not only the assignments

创建者 Abdiaziz R S

Dec 16, 2019

Its very good course knowing about arduino interfaces and sheilds

创建者 Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

for new people to arduino, its a good introduction but very basic

创建者 Dario A

Jul 28, 2016

Good. I wish it was more extense though. It leaves you hungry.

创建者 Srikanth J

Sep 29, 2016

Follow up to Arduino Platform and the C programming language.