Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,090 个评分
407 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

RK

Jun 08, 2017

If you are new or eager to learn about the Arduino, this course bring you up to speed. Though I played with Arduino little bit before this class, this class put me in right path.

筛选依据:

376 - Arduino 接口 的 399 个评论(共 399 个)

创建者 giancarlo

Jun 14, 2016

Muy interesante, faltaron los foros de discusión e interacción con el Profesor

创建者 Geert H

Nov 30, 2015

Not really in debt treatment of the subject. Lacks realistic applications.

创建者 Jose R M C

Jan 28, 2016

The course is good but I'd like a more complicated one. This is too easy.

创建者 Shubham B

Mar 16, 2016

Very well Explained.Tried to cover basic in very systematic way.

创建者 Martín D

Jan 31, 2016

Interesting course, however more examples could be included

创建者 cristiano v

Jun 05, 2016

I don't like to tie quiz to the paid course

创建者 Aleksandr E

Dec 10, 2015

Need to update assignments

创建者 Shreyam K

Apr 02, 2016

Not that detailed stuff.

创建者 sri s v

Apr 07, 2019

late peer reviews

创建者 Lionel M

Dec 09, 2015

It was a very enjoyable course up till the end of module three where things went a bit awry; mosty due to the unexplained withdrawal of the discussion forem and the failure of the third party platform to perform correctly at 123D (which left us doing assignments that couldn't be completed with the assigned tools).

A big part of the fourth module was about connecting and communicating with the internet via ethernet and wifi. That was a bit lost on me, mainly because i didn't really appreciate why i should want to (I can understand many reasons, but none felt very close at hand). I think it would have been more enjoyable with useful examples and practice.

Ok, the course is still worth doing, but i think there is much room for creating a smooth and enjoyable learning process. It felt more like a beta version.

创建者 Steven P

Dec 27, 2015

I did not feel that I learned as much in this course as in the previous courses of the series. The assignments in particular seemed trivial, and were compromised even further due to some technical problems with the simulator recommended for students without access to actual hardware.

This course would be a good candidate for revision, with a focus on gradually increasing the depth and complexity from stage to stage, and on commonly-used components such as current amplifiers and shift registers. Problems with the simulator should not be cause for compromising the assignments themselves, there are other ways to address those problems, many of which were employed by students as they competed their assignments.

创建者 Jim M

Feb 14, 2016

I do like the course, but Coursera has disabled discussion forums for this course, which makes it impossible for the students to interact and find answers to problems or discuss possible errors in the example code. Student interaction is one of the strongest aspect of MOOCs. Without it, this might as well be nothing more than a series of YouTube videos.

Had Coursera not discontinued the discussion forums, I'd have given this course four or five stars.

创建者 Don S

Jan 07, 2017

It seemed like the assignments didn't really follow the videos and such. I'm coming from a python background and am totally new to c/c++.. I spent close to 3- 8 hr days trying to figure out how to code a simple read/write to EEPROM . This specialization really needs to spend equal time on the programming aspect.

创建者 Sidiropoulou N

Jan 03, 2017

The weeks 1 and 2 are really good!!!! The weeks 3 and 4 are going to fast and the things that are teached are not connectes with each other well. So its impossible to do the assignment 3 and assignment 4 has nothing to do with what is tought in week 4

创建者 Saksham

Nov 19, 2019

Peer graded reviews are very painful to complete, since they may or may not be graded by other students. Moreover, even after being graded, coursera does not automatically mark my course as completed.

创建者 Reshma I

May 09, 2018

week 3 is in Russian.please don't register thinking it's in english.

创建者 손승건

Jan 15, 2020

not bad

创建者 Marc S

Feb 21, 2017

The EEPROM project in week 3 is undoable with the specified simulator, as the simulator is simply not functional. I tested different computers, windows and mac operating systems, different browsers, different security settings, etc. Nothing works. The assignment is also way beyond the level of an introductory course. In addition, the complete lack of discussion forums attached to the course suggests that it is preferable to shut off discussion than to address the problems. Speaking of which, a search of the general forums indicate that this has been an ongoing issue since the latter half of 2015. Seriously, what the hell? Many people don't have a ton of extra money to throw away on garbage, and you are selling a defective product.

创建者 Athindra B

Jun 14, 2017

A wonderful course, but the quizzes aren't unlocked until we pay up. Some of us cannot afford it and we do it only for the sake of knowledge. The verified certificate means nothing to us. You need to cater for people like us and unlock quizzes for those who are auditing the course.

创建者 Alexander I

Jan 25, 2016

The course is almost about nothing. It seems to me that the teacher didn't make enough preparations and make a lot of mistakes during the couse. After 8 weeks of Arduino-related courses I've got almost nothing new besides first 2 chapters of Arduino Starter Kit book.

创建者 Isaac I D M

Jul 01, 2016

Really bad explanation no code explain they left you on your own i'ts supposed to teach you not to left you undestand nothing they just teach components but the real thing the progaming is undeground no one knows that kinda weird :(

创建者 Alessandro

Dec 28, 2015

The professor was completely inadequate. Many parts were unsuitable for this course. He has eliminated the useful discussions among students without explanation.

创建者 Ong J R

May 21, 2016

Not in-depth enough. Just barely cover basics of Arduino and a few shields you can use, but fails to go on to build on top of that knowledge.

创建者 Gerry F

Nov 25, 2015

No forum, what are you thinking!