Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,998 个评分
387 个审阅

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

筛选依据:

351 - Arduino 接口 的 375 个评论(共 380 个)

创建者 sri s v

Apr 07, 2019

late peer reviews

创建者 Naveen

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. but the problem is that you have to pay for submitting assignments/test

创建者 Garrett V

Dec 05, 2016

I took this course before when everything was still free... too bad I can only audit the course now. still good course though! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

创建者 Mehdi O

Jan 09, 2016

the pace was too fast. it would have been nice if there was any a complete but simple example after teaching each concept. specifically regarding I2C everything was in rush.

创建者 Geert H

Nov 30, 2015

Not really in debt treatment of the subject. Lacks realistic applications.

创建者 Matthew S

Oct 07, 2016

The Good:

Very palatable content and provides information at a very slow pace for ease of learning.More reasonable content and far more worthwhile than the first Arduino course of the series.

The Bad:

Not worth the money when looked at generally. The first and second course could easily have been merged. A lack of introduction to electronic circuits also hinders full use of what is being taught.

创建者 Aleksandr E

Dec 10, 2015

Need to update assignments

创建者 Jose R M C

Jan 28, 2016

The course is good but I'd like a more complicated one. This is too easy.

创建者 Matteo L

Dec 16, 2015

Course contents are fine.

Unfortunately the absence of a course board where students can discuss and eventually receive help from the teacher has an bad influence on the course overall rating

创建者 Shubham B

Mar 16, 2016

Very well Explained.Tried to cover basic in very systematic way.

创建者 cristiano v

Jun 05, 2016

I don't like to tie quiz to the paid course

创建者 Shreyam K

Apr 02, 2016

Not that detailed stuff.

创建者 giancarlo

Jun 14, 2016

Muy interesante, faltaron los foros de discusión e interacción con el Profesor

创建者 Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

I like a certificate would be great if the instructor gave more specific information

创建者 Martín D

Jan 31, 2016

Interesting course, however more examples could be included

创建者 Yashovardhan M

Aug 08, 2018

The course should be updated with some practical applications of Ethernet and Wifi shield. Even though, I understood the steps but unable to visualize the applications

创建者 Jim M

Feb 14, 2016

I do like the course, but Coursera has disabled discussion forums for this course, which makes it impossible for the students to interact and find answers to problems or discuss possible errors in the example code. Student interaction is one of the strongest aspect of MOOCs. Without it, this might as well be nothing more than a series of YouTube videos.

Had Coursera not discontinued the discussion forums, I'd have given this course four or five stars.

创建者 Sidiropoulou N

Jan 03, 2017

The weeks 1 and 2 are really good!!!! The weeks 3 and 4 are going to fast and the things that are teached are not connectes with each other well. So its impossible to do the assignment 3 and assignment 4 has nothing to do with what is tought in week 4

创建者 Lionel M

Dec 09, 2015

It was a very enjoyable course up till the end of module three where things went a bit awry; mosty due to the unexplained withdrawal of the discussion forem and the failure of the third party platform to perform correctly at 123D (which left us doing assignments that couldn't be completed with the assigned tools).

A big part of the fourth module was about connecting and communicating with the internet via ethernet and wifi. That was a bit lost on me, mainly because i didn't really appreciate why i should want to (I can understand many reasons, but none felt very close at hand). I think it would have been more enjoyable with useful examples and practice.

Ok, the course is still worth doing, but i think there is much room for creating a smooth and enjoyable learning process. It felt more like a beta version.

创建者 Don S

Jan 07, 2017

It seemed like the assignments didn't really follow the videos and such. I'm coming from a python background and am totally new to c/c++.. I spent close to 3- 8 hr days trying to figure out how to code a simple read/write to EEPROM . This specialization really needs to spend equal time on the programming aspect.

创建者 Reshma I

May 09, 2018

week 3 is in Russian.please don't register thinking it's in english.

创建者 Saksham

Nov 19, 2019

Peer graded reviews are very painful to complete, since they may or may not be graded by other students. Moreover, even after being graded, coursera does not automatically mark my course as completed.

创建者 Steven P

Dec 27, 2015

I did not feel that I learned as much in this course as in the previous courses of the series. The assignments in particular seemed trivial, and were compromised even further due to some technical problems with the simulator recommended for students without access to actual hardware.

This course would be a good candidate for revision, with a focus on gradually increasing the depth and complexity from stage to stage, and on commonly-used components such as current amplifiers and shift registers. Problems with the simulator should not be cause for compromising the assignments themselves, there are other ways to address those problems, many of which were employed by students as they competed their assignments.

创建者 Alexander I

Jan 25, 2016

The course is almost about nothing. It seems to me that the teacher didn't make enough preparations and make a lot of mistakes during the couse. After 8 weeks of Arduino-related courses I've got almost nothing new besides first 2 chapters of Arduino Starter Kit book.

创建者 Gerry F

Nov 25, 2015

No forum, what are you thinking!