Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,104 个评分
410 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

RK

Jun 08, 2017

If you are new or eager to learn about the Arduino, this course bring you up to speed. Though I played with Arduino little bit before this class, this class put me in right path.

筛选依据:

26 - Arduino 接口 的 50 个评论(共 402 个)

创建者 Ole D M

Jan 23, 2016

Great course if you want to learn a bit about electronics and how to attach components and sensors to an arduino.

创建者 Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Easy to follow, great introduction to topics. Very good to have a quick overview of interfacing with Arduino

创建者 Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.

创建者 Anurag S

Jan 11, 2016

Very good course with hands-on lectures and an insightful introduction to real-world simple applications.

创建者 MARCO A A J

Feb 12, 2018

Thanks a lot for this course, very important for me, I hope in the future make a device that help people

创建者 Gareth J

Jan 08, 2018

Great introduction to interfacing with the Arduino, using theory and practical 'build at home' examples.

创建者 Christian d R L

Jan 06, 2016

Easy to follow, it is very helpful to learn basic knowledge to use with an arduino board. I recommend it

创建者 PRASAD U J

Jan 14, 2020

I am really very happy for getting chance to learn with this outstanding faculty.Thank you so much.

创建者 SAGAR D

Dec 24, 2019

Its a helpful course for poor like me to improve the technical skills of Artificial intelligence..!

创建者 Priyabrata P

Oct 01, 2017

I am new to arduino. It was great learning it, getting the basics atleast. Thanks a lot Prof. Ian.

创建者 PINAPATHRUNI M M B

Jun 02, 2018

here.

i learnt how to interlink the arduino and our sketch and how to work with the components

创建者 Melvin P

Oct 21, 2017

A well rounded course that gives you all you need to start a journey with Arduino prototyping.

创建者 mansouri m

Feb 17, 2018

this course is amazing and fun but it will be a lot better if used more sensors and shields.

创建者 Jose L R H

Jan 30, 2018

The class was very well paced. The exercises were very well planned. I learned a lot! Thanks

创建者 Dale V D

Jun 03, 2017

This class provides examples of interfacing the arduino to indicators, actuators and inputs.

创建者 Tim D

May 10, 2018

Good course, nicely paced, excellent professor. The quizzes / assessments could be harder.

创建者 Torsten

Apr 01, 2017

This course provides a well paced intro for building own IoT solutions with the Arduino

创建者 Sebastian L R

Nov 29, 2016

It is a really good course to introduce the Arduino and basic electronic components! :)

创建者 Bhasker J

Apr 04, 2018

All the essential points about arduino interfacing has been discussed in this course.

创建者 MN K

Sep 05, 2017

this is good course gives exposure of practical project creation and execution skills

创建者 John V

May 25, 2016

This is an outstanding course. It really builds confidence fast when using Arduino.

创建者 Muhammad S B

Jun 13, 2018

I find this course very useful for learning different components used with Aurdino

创建者 Giorgos A

Dec 08, 2015

Great and complete course in getting to know IoT by interfacing with the Arduino!

创建者 Juan M M

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent and usfull fo a student not familiar with electronics nor programming

创建者 vinodh k T

Mar 30, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course the way of professor teaching is awesome