Chevron Left
返回到 国际商务 II

学生对 新墨西哥大学 提供的 国际商务 II 的评价和反馈

4.7
237 个评分
50 个审阅

课程概述

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

热门审阅

LH

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

VP

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

筛选依据:

1 - 国际商务 II 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Herbaut J P M

Jul 14, 2019

Great expérience, Herbaut Julien

创建者 Huynh H P

Jan 07, 2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME AN INTERESTING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT AND GLOBAL ECONOMIC PRECISELY !

创建者 Oleg K

Nov 20, 2017

The course was very beneficial, I especially enjoyed the personal touch regarding the expatriate experience and possible ways to gain such experience, which can be found on certain web-pages. Thank you very much

创建者 shivam b

Feb 27, 2019

It was a nice content thoroughly developed to give us insight on various things

创建者 George P

Jul 05, 2018

Enriching and nice to be a part.. Some parts were definitely interesting.. Thank you..

创建者 Ha T M

Feb 08, 2018

It is a excellent course about Int. Bus.

So exciting :)

创建者 Цандекиди В В

Mar 22, 2018

Remarkable!

创建者 Ansuman A

Apr 01, 2018

Very engaging. Love the professor.

创建者 Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good.

创建者 sara s

Jan 12, 2018

I am glad that have passed this course which taught me some key points in the global business and still need to find another courses to improve my knowledge in this immense business world.

Many thanks for preparing the situation to be in touch with any field we love or require to learn

创建者 Nguyen H H

Jun 08, 2018

Thank you very much for your course. I have acquired very much knowledge in terms of international business.

创建者 ALIREZA G

Jan 01, 2018

If you are an student with less practical experience, go ahead! without thinking and enjoy the course, but if you are a practitioner you should expect a good review and categorization of your mind by the course.

创建者 Nguyễn T B H

Oct 05, 2017

very good

创建者 Roshendra D K

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 HP H

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 FELIX M

Mar 10, 2016

EXCELLENT

创建者 Modestman

Jan 26, 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

创建者 Gasper P

Dec 29, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Vadim E

Dec 10, 2016

Good materials and easy to understand

创建者 Ana R P

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Robert B B V

Jul 06, 2017

Just one word. ! EXCELENT!

创建者 MOHAMMAD N

Aug 19, 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

创建者 Carla P M V

Mar 07, 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

创建者 juana

May 18, 2017

Awesome course recommend it to anyone!

创建者 Loura H

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.