Chevron Left
返回到 International Business Context

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 International Business Context 的评价和反馈

4.7
69 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

热门审阅

GB
Mar 23, 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
May 11, 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

筛选依据:

1 - International Business Context 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Juan F

May 12, 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

创建者 Kunal M

Apr 14, 2021

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

创建者 Daniel C R

Feb 8, 2021

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

创建者 Antonio U P

Jul 13, 2021

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

创建者 Giancarlo B

Mar 24, 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

创建者 Giovana Q T

Mar 17, 2021

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

创建者 Nicolás S

Aug 2, 2021

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

创建者 Aleudys O

Jun 22, 2021

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

创建者 Novalia M

Aug 16, 2021

Very interesting!

创建者 luis c

Sep 20, 2021

excelent course

创建者 William R

Oct 17, 2021

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

创建者 Eduardo D

Oct 5, 2021

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

创建者 Ai C

May 16, 2021

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

创建者 Devesh S

May 15, 2021

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

创建者 Sachin T

Jun 21, 2021

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING