Chevron Left
返回到 International Marketing Entry and Execution

学生对 延世大学 提供的 International Marketing Entry and Execution 的评价和反馈

4.7
262 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

热门审阅

AD
Aug 15, 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
Jun 5, 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

筛选依据:

1 - International Marketing Entry and Execution 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Divyang T

Aug 20, 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

创建者 Alexandre B

Dec 8, 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

创建者 Hasan Z

Sep 19, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

创建者 Luan M P d M

Oct 26, 2020

The professor is really good!

创建者 Gulnar M

May 9, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Samuel B

Mar 22, 2021

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

创建者 Carolina S

Jan 13, 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

创建者 Annette D

Aug 16, 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

创建者 Annesha K G

Mar 10, 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

创建者 Giovanna F

Jul 31, 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

创建者 Johannes B W

Sep 7, 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

创建者 Kabera n A

Feb 1, 2021

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

创建者 Fausto R d B

Jan 24, 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

创建者 Heidi B

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

创建者 Amanda M

Oct 20, 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

创建者 Hyung J K

Aug 10, 2018

It was momentous learning for

创建者 Dr V G

Aug 29, 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

创建者 Amanzharova A

Nov 15, 2020

AMAZING PROFESSOR

创建者 Leydimar D J M

Apr 7, 2017

I really love it!

创建者 Dominik B

Mar 24, 2020

nice insights!

创建者 Malik M Y J

Nov 20, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Mosleh U C

Sep 12, 2020

greatttt!!!

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 15, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 ASHISH B

May 28, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Diego A P G

Mar 7, 2017

excellent