Chevron Left
返回到 国际组织管理

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 国际组织管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
951 个评分
294 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

热门审阅

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

筛选依据:

51 - 国际组织管理 的 75 个评论(共 291 个)

创建者 Dr B S

Apr 12, 2020

The IO Management course offered by the University of Geneva unambiguously changed my perspective and thinking on the global stage of organisations. I hope that the IOM certificate will add a feather to my academic and social career. Thank You Coursera

创建者 Luka B

Jul 19, 2020

This is a top notch set of skills to transform any organization presented with such simplicity. Coming from insiders with years of experience, this is a tool to help transform our world. Now my vision is more clear and I am ready to launch out.

创建者 Ogone K

May 22, 2020

This course is very informative, the structure and learning material is essential and easy to understand. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course as it has taught me a lot on issues about leadership and management in International Organisations.

创建者 Shilpi S

Jun 06, 2020

I found the course very clear, to-the-point, well-structured and informative. If you lack time to do a proper MBA, this is a very good course to give you a general idea about management of international organisations in very short duration.

创建者 Miriam B

Sep 02, 2019

All the topics are well presented by the speakers.

The content is clear and interesting.

The videos are of the right length to allow you to easily follow them and remain focus.

The reading material and extra videos are an added value.

创建者 Sly F d C

Aug 21, 2020

This course gives an excellent baseline into the world of International Organizations. This is a great course if you need to become familiar with IOs and the driving force behind them. Excellent examples and materials. Thank you!

创建者 Nu N K

May 26, 2020

It's very informative with various lecturers' outstanding explanations. Timing with videos are also well arranged. Overall, this IOM course is a worth studying course. Thank you to all who contributed to make this course alive.

创建者 Mohamed M A

Aug 17, 2020

One of the best Course I ever attended on Online, Professors who know what they are talking or teaching and expert on their field am so glad to attend such Course,

let me mention lea Stadlter, Cassandra, Gilbert, Julian fleet,

创建者 Melissa C S

Aug 25, 2019

International Organizations Manegement was a unique and enriching experience of continuous learning. Each one of the themes that we treated with the professors, has been dept thanks to the information released on the platform.

创建者 Luis F S

Jul 21, 2020

Great course, it was exactly what I was looking for to learn more about multilateralism and how to improve international organizations, which are now being challenged by the growing influence of the private sector and NGOs.

创建者 Nkesi O

Feb 27, 2020

A very detailed and engaging course. I have learnt so much and improved my knowledge on the structure of international organisations; including their types; roles; marketing and communication; fundraising, etc. Thumbs up!

创建者 Milton C

Apr 29, 2020

Great course, it really submerged me on the IOs world, I did have working experience with MDBs, but this course must be a must do for every professional that is interested or is beginning a career in any IOs. Many thanks

创建者 Wael S S B

Jan 27, 2020

This course is one of the best courses that I have earned a lot from it, especially in Marketing, Leadership , general information about NGOs UN , PPP and collaboration between agencies, strategic, managing by data etc.

创建者 Armine M

Sep 17, 2020

The course has excelled my expectations. It perfectly combined both theoretic and practical tips regarding the topic. I strongly believe that now I am more ready to advance in this sphere! Thanks for the amazing course!

创建者 Mahmoud a a r z

Feb 23, 2020

I want to thank Coursera and Geneva University for the excellent course, and i learned a lot from this course and material. i think i can work with any international organization and help them positively to succeed

创建者 Rawaa D

Apr 10, 2020

exceptional course, very interesting, its an introduction to the IO world, missions, budgets, in addition to media, marketing tools, fundraising, networks and leadership level.

i highly recommend !

thank you

Rawaa

创建者 Lucy E

Mar 14, 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals

创建者 Ali A D

May 14, 2020

It was a very great opportunity to know more about International Organizations such as UN in a different aspect and to increase my knowledge on how senior management of UN driving this wonderful organization.

创建者 Monfort T N

Dec 27, 2019

Enriching course which gives an overview and actions of International Organizations (mainly UN Agencies ) as well as their management with practical examples and cases studies. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Marco T

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

创建者 Kadidia D

Aug 23, 2020

This course covers all aspects of management and management of international organizations.

I enjoyed taking it for the knowledge I acquired and the presentations were not overwhelming at all.

Thank you.

创建者 Rose K C

Oct 23, 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

创建者 Abdulmalik A A

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

创建者 Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

创建者 Min H

Sep 29, 2020

With the timing of the course construction and lectures from the teachers are very well structured and connected. I appreciate it. Thank you all teachers and University and Geneva.