Chevron Left
返回到 国际组织管理

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 国际组织管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
791 个评分
241 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

热门审阅

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

筛选依据:

76 - 国际组织管理 的 100 个评论(共 238 个)

创建者 Isabelle S

Apr 03, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

创建者 Kenneth K S

Jul 13, 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

创建者 Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

创建者 Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

创建者 Andrei S

May 28, 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

创建者 SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

创建者 Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

创建者 David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

创建者 Andrea A

Jul 13, 2020

Really great course! Only feedback I'd give is to update the audio but the information gained from the course was amazing!

创建者 Arman M

Jun 12, 2020

A very comprehensive course on the theory and practice of the organisation and functioning of international organisations.

创建者 STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

创建者 Asif R S

Feb 29, 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

创建者 Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

创建者 Olivia F L

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

创建者 Zaheer u d B

Apr 21, 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

创建者 Lauren A

Jun 23, 2020

Great overview into the world of International Organization and what is takes for them to function effectively.

创建者 Jin Y

May 29, 2020

Comprehensive introduction of International Organisations. Very helpful for people who are interested in IOs.

创建者 Christopher D P

Feb 09, 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

创建者 Yu-Hsi C

Jun 12, 2020

A very good first step to get to know the industry if you aim to work in international organization or NGO.

创建者 Ankita K

Jul 10, 2020

Very precise and informative course on the functioning and key elements of International Organisations.

创建者 Stefano S

Nov 12, 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

创建者 Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

创建者 Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

创建者 Dionel T

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

创建者 Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien