Chevron Left
返回到 Understanding International Relations Theory

学生对 国立高等经济大学 提供的 Understanding International Relations Theory 的评价和反馈

4.7
218 个评分
66 条评论

课程概述

The course aims to introduce the key assumptions of the international relations theory as a part of social science and as an analytic tool, focusing on the problems of war and peace, foreign policy decision-making, etc. The course combines historic approach and analysis of the modern political problems. The historic part shows the evolution of the international relations theory from being a part of political philosophy to its emergence as a special branch of political science, which is essential to understand the key ideas of the IR science. The lectures also include broad outline of the modern concepts and debates in the context of the contemporary political problems, such as rise of China and other emerging powers, threat of terrorism, US-Russia confrontation, etc. The lectures of the two outstanding Russian scholars and political analysts – Timofey Bordachev and Dmitry Suslov - cover such fields as the problems of international security and conflict resolution, international economic relations, foreign policy decision-making, global governance, the role of power in the IR. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

热门审阅

MR

May 04, 2020

I thought that this was an excellent course, well taught and on a fascinating subject. I would be happy to do further course from this provider again, in the future.

JW

Mar 25, 2019

A brilliant analysis of the evolution of International Relations. Would highly recommend the course for anyone interested in getting a strong base in the subject.

筛选依据:

26 - Understanding International Relations Theory 的 50 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 Amit K

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome. Its a systematic and simple course mainly focusing on basics of International Relations. Very educative and to the point. I am sure it will act as spring board for further learning in the same field.

创建者 Malcolm R

May 04, 2020

I thought that this was an excellent course, well taught and on a fascinating subject. I would be happy to do further course from this provider again, in the future.

创建者 Sabeel A N

Apr 19, 2020

The course was very helpful in understanding the theories of International Relations. The method teaching by the professionals was excellent.

创建者 Danial S

Apr 06, 2020

It was an excellent course full of well structured materials presented in a very professional way!!! I liked it very much!!!

创建者 Ibrahim S A L R

Dec 15, 2019

have learnt a lot of things in this course related to the subject. The teacher and the class were very helpful.

创建者 ANNEM N B M

May 08, 2020

teaching procress was so good which helps student to get interest and concentration towards the course.

创建者 Muhammad A B

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course. This course should be studied by everyone to understand better how the world works.

创建者 Kozhamseitova A S

May 13, 2020

I have learned from this course very useful main information about international theories.

创建者 OGEDENGBE F T

Mar 27, 2020

This course is an eye opener into the world of International Relations. Thumps up

创建者 Tefera K

May 20, 2020

Great course, I'm appreciate the teachers they a perfect,I love very much

创建者 Luis G

Apr 19, 2018

Great course to understand the philosophy of international relations!

创建者 Sarah H

Apr 03, 2020

Informative and easy to follow! No issues with information overload.

创建者 Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

A great course and well worth the effort that you put into it!

创建者 Anwesha

Apr 14, 2020

Well the structured, very informational and great instructor

创建者 Brian E M G

Apr 24, 2020

Very good course, simple explanations and to the point.

创建者 Arundhati N

Dec 02, 2019

It was a very interesting and informative platform.

创建者 Muhammad i R

Dec 07, 2019

Indeed a prestigious opportunity of Learning.

创建者 Filip A

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent course with excellent professors!

创建者 Никитенков В А

Sep 15, 2019

The best course on International Relations

创建者 Dawood N

Jan 28, 2020

thorough knowledge given in this course

创建者 Yesmukhanova A

Mar 24, 2020

Thank you for this excellent course!

创建者 Parthiv D

Jun 01, 2020

Delightful to complete the course

创建者 Ali S A A

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for this great course.

创建者 Alice Z

Sep 30, 2019

Clear. Structured. Unbiased.

创建者 Mr A J

May 05, 2020

The course was very helpful