Chevron Left
返回到 International Security Management

学生对 鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学 提供的 International Security Management 的评价和反馈

4.5
95 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

热门审阅

SC

Apr 22, 2020

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

HM

May 21, 2020

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

筛选依据:

1 - International Security Management 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Ajuwon O O

May 02, 2020

This is a very deep and insightful course.The facilitators all did a very good job.

创建者 Nikolaos G

Feb 17, 2020

Amazing Course.

创建者 Barry G

Apr 22, 2020

Although l have worked as an international security advisor for a number of years, I found the course extremely useful. The sections on OSINT and illicit trade were particularly valuable and this sparked a desire to find out more. I did feel that some of the interviews were a little unnecessary but equally, some reinforced the practical aspects so no real complaint. Overall the format was extremely helpful. Since we are currently in lockdown due to the pandemic, I was able to complete the scheduled 7-week course in 7days :)

创建者 Victor G O

May 01, 2020

This is a course I will definitely recommend for all level of persons interested in security management. This course gives you a very good introduction to security management on different fronts and this I found very interesting. The explanation of safety, security smart cities, organised crime etc. are some of the highlights to look out for.

创建者 Moliehi M

Apr 08, 2020

As a mid level policy maker and practitioner in the foreign ministry of developing country, I feel equipped and more competent to negotiate security agreements. I will be transferring to defense policy formulation and I have more confidence going to discharge of my new duties.

创建者 Steve C

Apr 22, 2020

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

创建者 Harold M

May 21, 2020

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

创建者 Vijeesh K P

May 01, 2020

The course was excellent, it had covered all the relevant topics pertainig to Security Profession

创建者 Francesco L

May 21, 2020

Really well done and very easy to understand and followed

创建者 G V D S S

May 07, 2020

A lot to learn and correlate when associated with an MNC

创建者 NEETIN K B

Mar 11, 2020

a very well designed security course

创建者 Tee T

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course!

创建者 Mohamed H

Apr 13, 2020

Great course

创建者 RAKESH K T

May 07, 2020

v

创建者 Rajeev K

Apr 10, 2020

W

创建者 Leon d L

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent course. However, the sound was too low in some of the videos. And accurate subtitles would have been helpful. The teachers were enthusiastic and I loved the interviews with field professionals.

创建者 Sean H

Apr 22, 2020

A good informative course giving a comprehensive overview of International Security Management. Ideal for beginners in this subject area.

创建者 Richard S

Mar 10, 2020

Some guests where very hard to follow because of their [bad] English pronunciation.

创建者 neil s

Apr 14, 2020

Content is very good, very informative, for the most part. Unfortunately many of the scholars, not all, some are very clear, do not have English as their primary language of communication, so there are mistakes in use of words, which affects the clarity of the message. This is unfortunate as it really changes the meaning of the message and it's especially bad for non-English speaking students to get a poor and uncorrected translation. Thank you for the course, which content is eye-opening.

创建者 Kingson C

Apr 28, 2020

The content is good. However, there is some issue with the accent in Week 6, especially, and a few of the modules in other weeks. Due to accent problems, some of the important words have been inaudible. Please pay attention to this issue.

创建者 Jorge D M A

Mar 30, 2020

Subtitles should be an accurate transcript of what's actually being said. More exercises would have been nice.