Chevron Left
返回到 国际税法反思

学生对 莱顿大学 提供的 国际税法反思 的评价和反馈

4.8
986 个评分
261 条评论

课程概述

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

热门审阅

SS

Apr 18, 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

Jun 8, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

筛选依据:

76 - 国际税法反思 的 100 个评论(共 258 个)

创建者 Sai M

Jun 6, 2020

Extremely useful for anyone interested in getting a basic understanding of International Taxation and the challenges posed by the same.

创建者 Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

创建者 Mario V R

Mar 7, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

创建者 Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

创建者 Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

创建者 Peter K A

Feb 8, 2022

This is an all-important course for anyone seeking to build an meaningul career in international taxation. I really enjoyed it!

创建者 Aloysius K K C

Jul 24, 2020

Challenging but gratifying course that provides you with the current tax issues and what is being done to address these issues.

创建者 Muxtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

创建者 Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

创建者 Neelima A

Jul 8, 2021

This course is little bit difficult but too depth knowledge in concept of taxation in the present scenario. Good course.

创建者 Jiefei H

Jul 3, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

创建者 Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

创建者 Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

创建者 Nyawira M

Jun 7, 2020

Great content. i would recommend the course to anyone in International tax. The modules are detailed on tax aspects.

创建者 Qing B

Jun 30, 2020

The course is very well-structured and very informative. Great course, highly recommended to fellow tax colleagues.

创建者 Асхат П

Mar 26, 2020

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

创建者 UMORU, Z D

Mar 7, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

创建者 Edmund K

Feb 20, 2022

The course is super challenging for a law student. It resembles more of a financial course rather than a law ones.

创建者 Taiza G F

Sep 5, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

创建者 Beatriz S B

Jul 8, 2020

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

创建者 MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

创建者 Renato T

Jun 8, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

创建者 Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

创建者 Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

创建者 Echendu, C T

Jun 13, 2020

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.