Chevron Left
返回到 国际税法反思

学生对 莱顿大学 提供的 国际税法反思 的评价和反馈

4.8
955 个评分
251 条评论

课程概述

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

热门审阅

PB
Jun 8, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
Jun 8, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

筛选依据:

226 - 国际税法反思 的 247 个评论(共 247 个)

创建者 Paola F

May 18, 2020

This is a great starting point to learn about international tax however, though it provides all the basis for learning and understanding the current situation, is unfortunately NOT up to date with the latest OECD rulings.

创建者 Luca S

Jul 21, 2021

The course is really interesting and well-structured. However, it can be improved by considering a review of some chapters' explanation, especially where the latter does not facilitate a quick and agile comprehension.

创建者 Volodymyr

Jul 24, 2020

Very good course. Give sufficient starting knowledge on problems of tax avoidance and tax shifting. I would recommend if for those, who are interested in international taxation.

创建者 Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

创建者 Aida C

Feb 23, 2020

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

创建者 allanmbuto

Nov 11, 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

创建者 Stefan T

Jan 30, 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

创建者 Pallavi M

Jul 4, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

创建者 Manu J

Feb 20, 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

创建者 Lakshmi R

Mar 29, 2021

The course can be for a longer duration and the content of the course may be updated.

创建者 Divyansh A

Jun 5, 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

创建者 Cedric L

May 21, 2020

Extremely interesting topic, taught at an accessible level.

创建者 Andrea S

Feb 25, 2021

really difficult course for a simple law student

创建者 Ivo S

Dec 14, 2021

Super course!

创建者 Imelda O

Apr 8, 2016

Informative

创建者 John B

Oct 24, 2017

very good

创建者 pooja n

Aug 30, 2020

.

创建者 Rutilio P

Sep 2, 2019

Las evaluaciones dependen si memorizas contenido de las lecturas, por eso mi calificacion de 3 estrellas, no creo que las evaluaciones deban basarse en citas de libros sino no en casos de negocios reales, asi como los ejemplos son casos de negocio, las evaluaciones deben ser igual

创建者 Pier F B

Feb 1, 2021

There are not many tax law courses on these platforms. A good course. Professor Dr. Sjoerd Douma is very good and clear in his explanation. Only flaw: too dated, should be updated.

创建者 Monika M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is great to form foundations on the international taxation issues, but I believe it is slightly outdated by now and should be subsitituted by post-BEPS course.

创建者 Basil B

Jun 8, 2020

The course is outdated please update the contents and material.

创建者 Carles S

Mar 15, 2018

Very poor course, it needs a wide update or better an urgent upgrade