Chevron Left
返回到 国际税法反思

学生对 莱顿大学 提供的 国际税法反思 的评价和反馈

4.9
691 个评分
167 条评论

课程概述

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

热门审阅

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

筛选依据:

26 - 国际税法反思 的 50 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Patrícia D d C M

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

创建者 Victor L d M

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

创建者 Lorenzo S

Mar 17, 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

创建者 Pasquale B

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

创建者 Pierre-Yves C

Feb 14, 2018

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

创建者 Alexandre A

Mar 16, 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

创建者 Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

创建者 Marcelo Q

Oct 02, 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

创建者 Chie T

Jul 02, 2019

I work as an international tax accountant, but there are more new things to learn, which is very helpful for my work. I wish they offer courses for each weeks' topic.

创建者 LUIS A G M

Oct 31, 2019

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

创建者 Andrés C

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

创建者 Anne L

Nov 09, 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

创建者 Nick T

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

创建者 Richard P H

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

创建者 Guy G

Aug 18, 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

创建者 saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

创建者 Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

创建者 Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

创建者 Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

创建者 Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

创建者 Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

创建者 Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

创建者 Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

创建者 Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

创建者 Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.