Chevron Left
返回到 国际税法反思

学生对 莱顿大学 提供的 国际税法反思 的评价和反馈

4.8
955 个评分
251 条评论

课程概述

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

热门审阅

PB
Jun 8, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
Jun 8, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

筛选依据:

201 - 国际税法反思 的 225 个评论(共 247 个)

创建者 Luis M d R

Jun 8, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 SLAVKA D S

Jan 17, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Priscila K d M V d S

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 PABLO D C I

Nov 28, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Hector P S

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Kamal K

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Eduardo B M

Sep 24, 2019

Excelent!

创建者 Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

创建者 Nayeli V

Jan 31, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

创建者 Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning

创建者 Shraddha S

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Jesús E G

Mar 13, 2016

Excelent

创建者 Rozat A

Jan 26, 2020

Great !

创建者 Галина К

Jan 11, 2021

Useful

创建者 Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

创建者 Claudio C

Nov 19, 2017

T

创建者 Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

创建者 Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

创建者 Boyan K

Feb 14, 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

创建者 Akshay J

May 5, 2020

The Course provides a good introduction to International taxation. Additionally it also helps us in understanding the basics of the issues relating to intenational tax law. The faculty, the interviews and the reading material provided is extremely helpful.

Would have appreciated if the course syllabus was up to date. Never the less the course was great!!

创建者 Ugochukwu M

May 12, 2020

Before this course, I never believed one could gain much from online learning of any sort, speak more of one so technical. How wrong I was!! This course was my first online learning experience and I cannot quantify the knowledge gained from it. Kudos to the facilitators for such an in-depth, practical and engaging learning experience.

创建者 Manoj M M

Feb 18, 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

创建者 Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

创建者 Roberto M G

Nov 13, 2020

Excellent course, very useful and complete. I really recommend it to those ones that want to understand in detail the international tax regime, especially in Europe. The teachers are excellent and the material of the course very update and interesting.