Chevron Left
返回到 物联网:设置 DragonBoard™ 开发平台

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 物联网:设置 DragonBoard™ 开发平台 的评价和反馈

4.2
153 个评分
19 个审阅

课程概述

Do you want to develop skills to prototype mobile-enabled products using state-of-the-art technologies? In this course you will build a hardware and software development environment to guide your journey through the Internet of Things specialization courses. We will use the DragonBoard™ 410c single board computer (SBC). This is the first in a series of courses where you will learn both the theory and get the hands-on development practice needed to prototype Internet of Things products. This course is suitable for a broad range of learners. This course is for you if: • You want to develop hands-on experience with mobile technologies and the Internet • You want to pivot your career towards the design and development of Internet of Things enabled products • You are an entrepreneur, innovator or member of a DIY community Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Configure at least one integrated development environment (IDE) for developing software. 2. Make use of git, adb and fastboot to flash multiple OS and repair bricked boards. 3. Install Android 5.1 (Lollipop) and Linux based on Ubuntu. 4. Create, compile and run a Hello World program. 5. Describe the DragonBoard™ 410c peripherals, I/O expansion capabilities, Compute (CPU and Graphics) capabilities, and Connectivity capabilities....

热门审阅

AN

Dec 19, 2017

course will give you lots of information about dragonboard from basics ,also introduce to android studio and application .which is interesting to learn

MM

Jan 24, 2018

Really have been a very helpful course. Many things I got out of this course.\n\nMost importantly being able to work with gradle is enough :)

筛选依据:

1 - 物联网:设置 DragonBoard™ 开发平台 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Federico J S

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course, it has a decent mix of theory and practice to dive into the board's specifics.

创建者 Javier P C

Oct 20, 2017

Excelente curso para aprender sobre la DragonBoard y su programación.

创建者 Akash N

Dec 19, 2017

course will give you lots of information about dragonboard from basics ,also introduce to android studio and application .which is interesting to learn

创建者 Jan H

Oct 12, 2017

Good with hands on work.

创建者 Christos K

Apr 10, 2016

Great content, the guys although young, nailed the subject. Hope the next course is as good as this.

创建者 Mahmoud

Jan 24, 2018

Really have been a very helpful course. Many things I got out of this course.

Most importantly being able to work with gradle is enough :)

创建者 Syed R T

Jul 13, 2017

Strategically designed...

创建者 mohit s

Feb 15, 2016

very helpful to learn this course and ahead this will more help

创建者 Evlampi H

Nov 02, 2015

Very, I mean ... very good project!

创建者 Nishit B S

Jun 26, 2016

Thank you very much for designing this course.

创建者 Ulka S P

Jul 14, 2017

Good

创建者 MD O F

Jan 01, 2017

Instructor has lack of knowledge. They are not subject matter expert and they tried to deliver their best.

创建者 Javier P M

Mar 18, 2018

The material used in this course is not totally updated, like the NDK and JNI sections. Also, coding material could be a little behind and may cause problems when importing into Android IDE and trying to making it work.

创建者 Steve A

Apr 09, 2016

Switching back and forth between Linux and Android is going to be problematic. It adds an unnecessary complexity to the course and adds extra skill set requirements which were not mentioned as needed ahead of time. While they say you can choose one or the other, later lessons will only use one or the other (it switches) and this causes issues if you actually intend to follow along and learn something.

创建者 Michael O

Jun 23, 2016

Not really clear step up from the scratch to android/java programming

创建者 Brian J

Nov 01, 2015

The video lectures are not very polished, and I think it would have been better to have a few longer videos than so many short ones.

创建者 Fernando I

Apr 03, 2016

It looks like a youtube review and not a real course

创建者 Andre K

Mar 27, 2016

many outdated instructions

inexperienced tutors who almost never explain why things are done in a certain way

创建者 Riccardo C

Feb 19, 2017

I'm dropping out of a specialisation I paid for because the quality of the materials is really low, and the presentation is very similar. I don't want to discourage the presenters, but this is not the level I expected.