Chevron Left
返回到 物联网:多媒体技术

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 物联网:多媒体技术 的评价和反馈

4.6
181 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

热门审阅

KC

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

筛选依据:

1 - 物联网:多媒体技术 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 P T R

May 13, 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

创建者 Kaveri C

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

创建者 kotapati k

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

创建者 Abood S S B A

Oct 21, 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

创建者 Javier P M

May 16, 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

创建者 Javier P C

Apr 19, 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

创建者 Vinothkumar

Aug 08, 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

创建者 Md I

Mar 03, 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

创建者 Mario A C H

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

创建者 Mr.N.Shyam S s

May 15, 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

创建者 Y.SaiKrishna S

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

创建者 Ruchira C P

Apr 09, 2020

Very informative course.

创建者 RAMYA K

Apr 02, 2019

It is very challenging

创建者 BASID M K

Oct 06, 2019

nice and very helpful

创建者 JasperWoo

Mar 28, 2016

Let's start it!

创建者 P.Prasanna

Jun 17, 2020

Really awesome

创建者 Lohithaksh

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!!!

创建者 Ms. M S

Aug 31, 2020

Interesting

创建者 Rithi N

Sep 07, 2020

Good class

创建者 V S G

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!

创建者 CH N R

May 21, 2020

very good

创建者 Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

创建者 Mayank C

Jul 24, 2020

good

创建者 Islavath B N

Jun 20, 2020

Good