Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的评价和反馈

4.6
339 个评分
95 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

热门审阅

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ

May 11, 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的 75 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 BONKURU N

May 16, 2020

easy to learn

创建者 Meena G

Jun 12, 2019

Great Course!

创建者 M M

May 21, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Kristopher C

Apr 23, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Raghav S

May 03, 2020

great course

创建者 shivanand

May 30, 2020

it was good

创建者 Vivek D

Apr 24, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Yashaswini

Jul 08, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Kiran k

May 07, 2020

Usefulness

创建者 Fabricio G

Apr 01, 2020

Super!

创建者 Alex N

May 23, 2019

great

创建者 ULLAS K M

May 28, 2020

Nice

创建者 Rishab R A

Jun 18, 2020

No

创建者 Suman D

May 18, 2019

G

创建者 Mrs. P S

May 18, 2020

It was good learning. Mr. Kevin explained different techniques for making data more meaningfully, which will help to come to good and best data / information output. The McCandless Definition of Good Data stories was very well explained by Mr. Kevin, considering four parameter such as information, story, goal and visual form. Companies like Kaggle etc are passionately working with data and creating tremendous work at a rapid pace.

创建者 Pham C K

Jun 22, 2020

I loved the materials brought into this class. However, I thought that it can be further polished to improve student engagement. I would also love to learn more of the frameworks available and real-world examples, and not too much of general information for example in W1.

创建者 Abdullah K

Jun 13, 2020

This course is ok for those who are looking fora good understanding of the concept of data visualization. However, there is no hands-on training on any of the data visualization tools.

创建者 HARIKRISHNA

May 13, 2020

A good one . Usefull for further development in communication skills. Improve presentation skills. Thank you it was good one

创建者 Hamza A

Jul 07, 2020

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

创建者 Chetan P

Jun 04, 2020

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

创建者 Srilakshmi k s

May 17, 2020

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

创建者 Niharika N

May 17, 2020

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

创建者 Mohammed A

May 11, 2020

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

创建者 MD F

May 24, 2020

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

创建者 Soren S

May 01, 2020

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes