Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的评价和反馈

4.7
213 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

热门审阅

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ

May 11, 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的 25 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Mohamed P

Sep 26, 2019

Amazing course - changed my perception about Data Analytics.

I understand why Kevin Hartner is heading Google's Analytics - he completely focuses on the story rather than the data (80% WHY - 20% HOW RULE)

创建者 Miriam S

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course - my only issue is that I think it was previously part of a 6 series specialization and I can't locate the other courses.

创建者 Matthew B

May 29, 2019

Awesome course and even better instructor!

创建者 Ksenia K

Apr 11, 2019

The course is rather boring. The instructor can't get the audience interested with a topic since he gets confused with his own words sometimes. The course focuses on some simple things too much and when it comes to something complicated - he gets over it too fast.

创建者 David A

Apr 17, 2020

Fantastic introduction course and very well explained. I enjoyed all the readings and all the recommended books and material was very good. I plan on taking several more courses from Gies College of Business and recommend the course to anyone. Thanks.

创建者 Soobia K

Apr 07, 2020

It was a great start to expand on my very basic Dataviz skills. The most valuable part of the course was an introduction to new tools and applying different models/rules to build a story that your audience can connect!

创建者 Rafael P

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

创建者 Riya J

May 11, 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

创建者 Brandon M

Jun 09, 2019

Great course. I learned more than I expected and I have greater insight into the methodology for creating better visuals from data.

创建者 Greg B

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

创建者 Shailesh B

Jan 29, 2020

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

创建者 Ahmad k

May 16, 2020

It was great to learned this course i suggest it for others to learn about new things

创建者 Soumya M

May 08, 2020

Really like the way of putting up such complicated material in the most easiest way.

创建者 arnab b

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

创建者 KRITIKA A I

May 01, 2020

Very useful course basic points how to use Dataviz and how important it is

创建者 Prateeksha K

Apr 16, 2020

For someone new to this field, the course has been very helpful!

创建者 Sanad L

Apr 08, 2020

Great introduction to business analytics and great instructor.

创建者 Mohammed A

Feb 07, 2020

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.

创建者 riya G

May 01, 2020

very good course for the beginners .

创建者 Urmila I

May 04, 2020

It was a good learning experience

创建者 S V

Apr 22, 2020

excellent learning experience

创建者 Anshul D

Dec 02, 2019

A great course on dataviz.

创建者 Srikriti D

May 13, 2019

Loved the course!

创建者 MALLIKA S M

May 13, 2020

wonderful course

创建者 BONKURU N

May 16, 2020

easy to learn