Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
715 个评分
192 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

RG

Aug 20, 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH

Jun 13, 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

筛选依据:

51 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 75 个评论(共 187 个)

创建者 Samuel T

Apr 29, 2020

The professor was very good at teaching. I have enjoyed the course, and I've learned so much.

I'll recommend this course for my friends who like chemistry also.

创建者 Alyse C

Oct 14, 2017

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

创建者 Ana' A G

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much! The class was very fun and informative. I enjoyed every minute of lecture.

创建者 Molly J

Aug 15, 2020

This class was a great way to learn the introductions of chemistry. Prof. Canelas gave excellent, detailed and thorough explanations. Highly recommend.

创建者 Marcos D

Jul 17, 2020

I have never studied chemistry before. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Coursera, Duke University and the excellent and smiling Professor Dorian Canelas

创建者 Jorge R P

Jun 09, 2020

Amazing course, the instructor knows the material perfectly, the topics are really interesting, and the videos are adequate! Thank you so much!

创建者 Prateek K

Apr 08, 2020

This course helped me to increase my knowledge in the chemical reactions and ratios. Thankyou to coursera for this course. It really helped me.

创建者 Sally G

Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Canelas uses excellent, understandable analogies to explain complicated concepts. Thank you for an interesting introduction to Chemistry!

创建者 Caitlin B

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

创建者 Luz D

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent Professor Dorian Canelas! A very good introduction to Chemistry Reactions and Ratios. Incredibly understandable and explanatory.

创建者 Melisha Q

Apr 24, 2020

Detailed explanation is given and it is good course in which relevant informaton on the course is given.

I enjoyed learning this course

创建者 Ramon L D R

Jun 21, 2020

This course was so much fun and extremely helpful. The instructor's delivery of the material was very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Jayanth J B

Oct 14, 2020

Professor Dorian is awesome!! Loved the course. Specially for chemistry enthusiasts.

Helps students gain interest in chemistry!!

创建者 Cordelia S

Feb 27, 2017

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

创建者 CARLOS S O C

May 25, 2020

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

创建者 Mary A T C

Aug 08, 2020

I learned a lot in this course which is very applicable in online learning. It refreshes my knowledge on the subject.

创建者 Nimisha N

May 24, 2020

I really loved the coursera course so very much. Prof.Dorian really did a great job. She taught all concepts so well.

创建者 Sakshi V T

Sep 23, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing course and thank you to professor because of her I was able to complete my course

创建者 Kyle S

May 06, 2020

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

创建者 Jorge B

Dec 10, 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

创建者 aaditya

Apr 10, 2020

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

创建者 Karl J M R

Aug 08, 2020

Highly Educational! Thumbs up. I just feel insufficient about the redox calculation but it is okay!

创建者 Davide V

Jul 07, 2020

Very good introduction chemistry course! Hope new and more advanced courses will follow this one!

创建者 Liang Z

Aug 05, 2020

Wonderful Lesson. The knowledge from this course really help me prepare for the AP chemistry.

创建者 Hangkyo L

Jun 23, 2020

Great teacher! Lots of examples, timely quizzes, easy but specific explanations. Thank you!