Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
542 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

NH

Jun 13, 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

筛选依据:

51 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 75 个评论(共 140 个)

创建者 Cordelia S

Feb 27, 2017

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

创建者 CARLOS S O C

May 25, 2020

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

创建者 Nimisha N

May 24, 2020

I really loved the coursera course so very much. Prof.Dorian really did a great job. She taught all concepts so well.

创建者 Kyle T

May 06, 2020

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

创建者 Jorge B

Dec 10, 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

创建者 aaditya

Apr 10, 2020

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

创建者 Hangkyo L

Jun 23, 2020

Great teacher! Lots of examples, timely quizzes, easy but specific explanations. Thank you!

创建者 Rachana S

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much, mam. It was worth of time. Got to revise the basic concepts of chemistry.

创建者 Yerkanat K

Feb 26, 2018

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

创建者 Virginia H

Nov 26, 2019

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

创建者 Alfonso M P

Nov 18, 2016

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions

创建者 Alex K

Apr 27, 2020

Very good exercises! Nice balance between lectures and assignments. Excellent course!

创建者 이동혁

Nov 18, 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

创建者 Smaiel H

Jun 06, 2020

It was a nice and fruitfull work from a nice teacher " Prof. Dorian A. Canelas".

创建者 Donna M M

Jul 20, 2017

This course has helped me tremendously in preparing to return to college

创建者 Gaurav D

Jun 09, 2020

The course is very educational and prof canelas is really interesting.

创建者 SAUGAT B

Aug 27, 2019

It served me for a quick review of my high school physical chemistry.

创建者 Ahmed Z

Jun 19, 2017

so useful, and a professional teaching way and a genius professor.

创建者 himanshu d

Jul 29, 2017

Very Good course. It will improve the basic concepts of chemistry.

创建者 Abhishek P

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent Course. It rewinds me all my middle school chemistry.

创建者 Wang Z

Dec 23, 2018

Very thorough introduction. Hope it could be more challenging

创建者 Kitty C

Sep 18, 2017

very good for revision of topics and principles of chemistry

创建者 Fanny M

Apr 19, 2020

very clear instruction. I was able to keep up and had fun.

创建者 Lukas K

Dec 17, 2017

I learnd many things in this cours and it was as well fun

创建者 Kafula l

May 18, 2020

It was soo educative I enjoyed every lesson.

THANK YOU.