Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
824 个评分
217 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

RG
Aug 19, 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
Jun 12, 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

筛选依据:

76 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 100 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 Sakshi T

Sep 23, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing course and thank you to professor because of her I was able to complete my course

创建者 Kyle S

May 6, 2020

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

创建者 Jorge B

Dec 9, 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

创建者 Roberto P

Jan 9, 2021

One of the best professors I have ever had. Lectures are easy to understand. Instruction is methodical.

创建者 aaditya

Apr 10, 2020

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

创建者 karl r

Aug 8, 2020

Highly Educational! Thumbs up. I just feel insufficient about the redox calculation but it is okay!

创建者 Davide V

Jul 7, 2020

Very good introduction chemistry course! Hope new and more advanced courses will follow this one!

创建者 Liang Z

Aug 5, 2020

Wonderful Lesson. The knowledge from this course really help me prepare for the AP chemistry.

创建者 Hangkyo L

Jun 23, 2020

Great teacher! Lots of examples, timely quizzes, easy but specific explanations. Thank you!

创建者 Julia H M

Aug 3, 2020

It made me believe I could do it! Love your explanations with real life examples! Thank you!

创建者 Rachana S

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much, mam. It was worth of time. Got to revise the basic concepts of chemistry.

创建者 Yerkanat K

Feb 26, 2018

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

创建者 Ginny H

Nov 26, 2019

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

创建者 Alfonso M

Nov 18, 2016

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions

创建者 Alex K

Apr 27, 2020

Very good exercises! Nice balance between lectures and assignments. Excellent course!

创建者 Shin H

Jan 13, 2021

It's a recommendable course for those who are to get basic knowledges for chemistry.

创建者 이동혁

Nov 18, 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

创建者 Smaiel H

Jun 6, 2020

It was a nice and fruitfull work from a nice teacher " Prof. Dorian A. Canelas".

创建者 Dr. S S R

Aug 29, 2020

An excellent course for learning the basics of Chemistry and Reaction kinetics.

创建者 Nakul B

Sep 22, 2020

Nice experience online learning was really helpful! Faculties are awesome

创建者 Donna M M

Jul 20, 2017

This course has helped me tremendously in preparing to return to college

创建者 Gaurav D

Jun 8, 2020

The course is very educational and prof canelas is really interesting.

创建者 Salma F F A

Oct 1, 2020

thanks for your great efforts!

the best general course.. All the Best!

创建者 SAUGAT B

Aug 27, 2019

It served me for a quick review of my high school physical chemistry.