Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:反应和比率

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:反应和比率 的评价和反馈

4.7
822 个评分
217 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

热门审阅

RG
Aug 19, 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
Jun 12, 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

筛选依据:

201 - 化学基础:反应和比率 的 212 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 廷瑋 王

Jul 17, 2017

clear concept explanation

创建者 Habib U

Oct 11, 2019

helpful for the biginner

创建者 Dr. B D

Nov 17, 2018

I rather enjoyed it. :-)

创建者 Грязев В В

Dec 16, 2016

понятный и доступный

创建者 John F

Jul 1, 2020

a good introduction

创建者 Nafiul A

Jun 17, 2020

I loved this course

创建者 Eb E

Nov 12, 2019

Cool class!

创建者 Arkojyoti B

Dec 15, 2020

The professor is superbly unengaging. Her toneless voice while she reads from a teleprompter and her desperate attempts to be funny makes one doze off fast. Her gaps make it so that she doesn't really know what she is doing (might be different n an actual class). This is not story time and you don not have to treat learners like pre-schoolers. Also the advanced question sets are bullshit- just cut to the chase already and go for the answers than giving points for "did you understand the question?". Well if I didn't I would get a wrong answer and know I made a mistake somewhere, so need for you to ask exactly what formulas I'm gonna use.

创建者 Ian S

Apr 17, 2020

Waste of time. Hard to follow. Jumpy. Moves too quickly. Expects you to know the answer before even explaining how to find it. A joke.

创建者 Nicolás C M

Aug 14, 2020

It say introduction, but it is more advanced that it seems

创建者 Lacie C

Dec 7, 2020

Too much at one time.

创建者 Anubhav T

Jun 5, 2020

waste of time